ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ricky Tang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ricky Tang?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ricky Tang?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Unpredictable behavior

The first time I saw him I brought a family member with me. Dr was very professional and caring. The second time I went alone and he was extremely rude, argumentative and dismissive. The third time he was downright silly and didn't even look at my records. It was far too confusing to continue seeing him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

Dr. Tang has been my doc for many years and is a very valuable friend and resource in my on-going health maintanance.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

was referred to Him by friend He said Dr. Tang was VG to him but he was rude with me he even got upset when I would say things. Both my wife and I felt He only preferred Asian patients because of the 2 people that see him (Asian) that we know they said they loved Him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER BEST DR IN A LONG TIME

DR TANG WAS RESPECTFUL HELPFUL AND WELL EDUCATED...ARTICULATE AND ALSO HAD A SENSE OF HUMOR...BOTTOM LINE HE KNOWS HIS STUFF! THANK YOU DR TANG

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2011

Dr Tang is great

Dr tang is very straightforward yet kind and caring

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

DR. TANG IS VERY THOROUGH AND EFFICIENT. HE REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ricky Tang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

  • Dr. Xin Zhang

    Dr. Xin Zhang

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Riverside, CA 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. Ronald Ortiz

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Riverside, CA 2.02 mi

    2.9
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Saied Saied

    Internal Medicine

    Riverside, CA 2.22 mi

    32