ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Regina Asihene Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Regina Asihene?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Awesome doctor

Posted on April 9th, 2017

She is very professional and truly listens to you. She is very compassionate and cares about your entire life. She is the best doctor I have ever had!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on April 9th, 2017

The best doctor I've had so far. Intelligent and caring. She takes time to explain everything and listens to everything without interrupting or seeming condescending.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AVOID THIS PLACE & DR.

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Went there and they didn't do a thing, the dr wouldn't listen to me and I ended up leaving (in tears) and going to another doctor. The front desk lady told me there would be no charge, and I got a bill for $110 in the mail a few days after. I called and spoke to billion and the office manager (who spoke to Dr. Asihene) and they both say I have to pay it because the doctor took her time to see me. NEVER GO HERE, ITS A HORRIBLE PLACE TO GO AND THEY DONT LISTEN TO YOUR AILMENTS OR KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 4th, 2013

beware !!! i was charged for a urinary track infection and prescribed meds for it and never had one !!! they do not keep there records accurate at all !!! she will tell you that you have cancer and it could be another patient !! almost lost my uncle for not giving correct insulin !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's Great!

Posted on March 10th, 2011

I never liked going to female doctors before, but Dr. Asihene made me feel very comfortable with her. She listens and takes time with her patients. I feel like she really cares.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Regina Asihene is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edgewater, FL.