Dr. J Stringham MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.2)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Dr. Stringham genuin..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Stringham genuinely cares about his patients and is so kind. He takes the time to answer any questions you have. He really wants to see his patients' pain improve and shows empathy towards his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Dr stringham takes t..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr stringham takes the time to make sure that i understand the what the treatment plan is and what could be the outcome from the treatment. Very workable in trying different treatments
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
kind, gentle and tho..
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
kind, gentle and thorough. Dr Stringham takes time to answer al my concerns and questions. He conducts himself and staff with the highest level of professionalism
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
kind, gentle and tho..
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
kind, gentle and thorough. Dr Stringham takes time to answer al my concerns and questions. He conducts himself and staff with the highest level of professionalism
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
I think he is a very..
Wait time
5 minutes
I think he is a very nice guy. He always tries to be honest with you on what he is gonna do and what you can expect from him. I think he is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Our experience with ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Our experience with Dr. stringham has been a positive one always. He is very personable and caring. We would recommend his care to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Dr. Stringham is ver..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Stringham is very thorough and personable. He gives awesome instructions and explains things thoroughly. The facility is nice and comfortable. The staff is efficient and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
K.A.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor Stringham is a great man. He has improved my life a great deal. I am now able to work. And take care of my family. He is very good at his job no problems ever. Can help me with any questions I have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Very Nice and Helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every time I come to this facility the staff is so helpful. Dr. Stringham is very nice and is helping me become pain free. I appreciate all help and support he has given me in reaching my goal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Very Caring, Strongly Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stringham has been very caring to me. He has provided all the information that I needed to understand my treatment. I feel certain that when my treatment is done I will be much better. I have recommended Dr Stringham to several of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Greatest Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the greatest experience that I have had dealing with the issues with my lower back. Professional Staff. Dr. Stringham takes the time to talk to you and walks you through the procedure. Awesomeness!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Kind and Competent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stringham has always explained thoroughly every procedure and every question I had. I also appreciate his kindness and I have complete faith in his competence as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. J Stringham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Provo, UT.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Faber

32 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Freeman

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Clark Ashby

23 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor