The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. J Stringham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. J Stringham?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. J Stringham?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 26 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 26 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Great Doctor!

Very competent, sincerely nice, highly talented!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Dr. Stringham genuin..

Dr. Stringham genuinely cares about his patients and is so kind. He takes the time to answer any questions you have. He really wants to see his patients' pain improve and shows empathy towards his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Dr stringham takes t..

Dr stringham takes the time to make sure that i understand the what the treatment plan is and what could be the outcome from the treatment. Very workable in trying different treatments

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

kind, gentle and tho..

kind, gentle and thorough. Dr Stringham takes time to answer al my concerns and questions. He conducts himself and staff with the highest level of professionalism

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

kind, gentle and tho..

kind, gentle and thorough. Dr Stringham takes time to answer al my concerns and questions. He conducts himself and staff with the highest level of professionalism

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

I think he is a very..

I think he is a very nice guy. He always tries to be honest with you on what he is gonna do and what you can expect from him. I think he is a great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Our experience with ..

Our experience with Dr. stringham has been a positive one always. He is very personable and caring. We would recommend his care to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Dr. Stringham is ver..

Dr. Stringham is very thorough and personable. He gives awesome instructions and explains things thoroughly. The facility is nice and comfortable. The staff is efficient and friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

K.A.

This doctor Stringham is a great man. He has improved my life a great deal. I am now able to work. And take care of my family. He is very good at his job no problems ever. Can help me with any questions I have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Very Nice and Helpful

Every time I come to this facility the staff is so helpful. Dr. Stringham is very nice and is helping me become pain free. I appreciate all help and support he has given me in reaching my goal.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Very Caring, Strongly Recommended

Dr Stringham has been very caring to me. He has provided all the information that I needed to understand my treatment. I feel certain that when my treatment is done I will be much better. I have recommended Dr Stringham to several of my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Greatest Experience

Absolutely the greatest experience that I have had dealing with the issues with my lower back. Professional Staff. Dr. Stringham takes the time to talk to you and walks you through the procedure. Awesomeness!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. J Stringham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Provo, UT.

  • Dr. Daniel Faber

    Dr. Daniel Faber

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Provo, UT 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    33
  • Dr. Eric Freeman

    Dr. Eric Freeman

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Provo, UT 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Morgan Grant

    Anesthesiology

    Provo, UT 0.07 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    16