The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reem Kreit Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reem Kreit?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Pt

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Very good doctor. She listen to her pt. Spend time. Very caring.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Dr Kreit is an awesome physician. She doesn't rush through your scheduled appt...however long it takes. You never feel like you only have a certain time so when I walk out, I feel that all my issues were addressed. Love her!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

Excellant is al I can say!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 8th, 2013

Dr. Kreit is very easy to talk to and shows concern for a patients questions. She takes the time to go through everything and makes sure the patient has everything well understood.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Had a problem

Posted on November 18th, 2009

had a problem she did not want to hear what was going on or what was happening to cause it she just wanted toi give me a pill and go out the door

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rim Kreit Excellent Physician

Posted on April 5th, 2008

Dr. Rim Kreit, M.D. is a very good physician i have been to many doctors but Dr Kreit has excellent manners and is a very smart and joyful lady physician to have as a doctor. 5 stars

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reem Kreit is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.