ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reem Kreit Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reem Kreit?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reem Kreit?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Dr Kreit is an awesome physician. She doesn't rush through your scheduled appt...however long it takes. You never feel like you only have a certain time so when I walk out, I feel that all my issues were addressed. Love her!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Excellant is al I can say!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

Patient

Dr. Kreit is very easy to talk to and shows concern for a patients questions. She takes the time to go through everything and makes sure the patient has everything well understood .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

Had a problem

had a problem she did not want to hear what was going on or what was happening to cause it she just wanted toi give me a pill and go out the door

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2008

Rim Kreit Excellent Physician

Dr. Rim Kreit, M.D. is a very good physician i have been to many doctors but Dr Kreit has excellent manners and is a very smart and joyful lady physician to have as a doctor. 5 stars

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reem Kreit is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

  • Dr. Walter Klimkowski

    Family Medicine

    Clinton Township, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    15
  • Dr. Ronald Heitmann

    Dr. Ronald Heitmann

    Family Medicine

    Clinton Township, MI 0 mi

    3.3
    (10)
    37
  • Dr. Nicole Mokrzycki

    Family Medicine

    Clinton Township, MI 1.13 mi

    2