Rina Goldberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Livingston, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 8yr.old.son had a seizure he was in intensive care for 8 days he's brain waves were so slow he was basically in a coma.Dr.Goldberg dedication and concern to our son put us at ease .she not only explain everything to us the parents but also our son which I respect her for that because he was the one who really endured alot .she was very good with him being that he had lost some of his memory .his father loves her so much I didnt wont another dr. to see him after he left the hospital that he drove 3hrs to bring him back for follow up appt. And she was so happy to see him doing so well .she said he's a miracle .she gave us results from his test that he took that day and was trying to push his MRI results before we left .but surely her staff called us the next morning with the results . we have two people to thank God and Dr. Goldberg for saving our son. He's fine hasn't had another seizure . Its like it never happened .she's the best we highly recommend her as a Dr. she truly cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed. We did not have to wait too long - actually it was less time than it took me to fill out the questionnaire for a first visit. Dr Goldberg was very nice - she has a great manner both with me and my 15 year old son who was the patient. She is easy to talk to and gave us enough time to ask questions. I would recommend her highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Great Diagnostician-A Pleasure to work with
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has epilepsy and has seen Dr. Goldberg for 5 years. She is extremely smart without a trace of arrogance; experienced; part of a nationally acclaimed team; sweet, easy going...I can't say enough great things about her. She has been like an oasis in a pretty scary desert. My teenage son will listen to anything she says. She never talks down to parents or kids. I literally trust her with my son's life. LOVE THIS WOMAN. A godsend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fabulous in every way. dr goldberg really gets us through the tough times
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
amazing amazing amazing dr
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goldberg's meticulous care and diagnosis is the only thing that has gotten us through this horrible ordeal. she is amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We feel very grateful that we were referred to Dr. Goldberg. She is incredibly through and detailed and leaves no stone unturned. We recommend her very much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
Extraordinary Diagnostician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been so blessed to have the Lord send Dr. Goldberg to help us through our difficult times. I do not know what we would have done without her brilliant insights. Thank goodness we went to her for a second opinion. It made all the difference

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought she really cared about my kid!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, caring physician! Highly recommended! Office staff (Primarily check-in) rude and not helpful!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Rina Goldberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Livingston, NJ.