ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rishi Goel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rishi Goel?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Dr Rishi made himself immediately available during a trip to the ER requiring emergency Discectomy. He was very clear about what was going to be done. He has a wonderful bedside manner. The surgery went quickly and he even visited me afterwards. All questions I have had post surgery have been responded to in a timely manner by Dr Rishi personally. All of my excrutiating sciatica pain was gone immediately after surgery. He is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Dr Goel was very kind and spent time to ensure I understood all things about my surgery. Then once the surgery was over he made sure that everything was going as planned and seemed genuinely concerned about my well being. Kathy - Dr Goels staff was amazing in making sure I had everything I needed. She was kind and made you feel like your time was just as important as hers. I really appreciated everything she did for me and helping with any issues that arose.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Wow!

Dr. Goel is genuinely friendly and caring. He made me feel comfortable and at ease. I did not feel rushed. He explained things in a way that was easy to understand and answered all my questions. Although, unlike the others who reviewed, I do not require surgery, I would not hesitate to have him do a procedure. I will be returning to him for future visits. The staff was cheerful. It helps a lot when you walk into a happy upbeat environment.. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

horrible

My case was workmen comp . They did not get all of my info on the 20 pages of stuff I filled out.now they have taken me too collections and dropped my credit score.this office is very in professional.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

A DR THAT CARES!!

It takes a special kind of person to be in the medical field and be liked.Here is a "Surgeon who has a wonderful bedside maner. Actually takes time to spend with you and makes sure you understand. This is the first surgery i had had and i am thankful my Surgeon was Dr. Rishi Goel. A Dr that cares!! :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Best Doctor, best results.

I have had a chronic back problem for years that progressed pretty badly. I have 3 herniated discs, and one of them was pressing on my S1 nerve, which left me with severe pain and almost complete numbness down my left leg. I saw so many doctors before Dr. Goel, and none have helped me better than him. Best bedside manner I've ever received from a doctor, and his office workers are also very on top of things. My procedure was quick, and like he promised my recovery was not long at all and I feel absolutely great after he performed a discetomy. I would recommend this surgeon without any hesitation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rishi Goel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Warren Selman

    Dr. Warren Selman

    Neurological Surgery

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    40
  • Dr. Alan Cohen

    Dr. Alan Cohen

    Neurological Surgery

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    39
  • Dr. Yin Hu

    Neurological Surgery

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (28)
    9