The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rishi Rastogi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rishi Rastogi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rishi Rastogi?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Excellant Service, Staff is very helpful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2014

This doctor does not deserve negative reviews!!

I've been seeing Dr. Rastogi for 2 years now. This is the first time I've visited this website, and I strongly disagree with all of the negative comments down below. I take those comments personally, just because I get the impression that Dr. Rastogi is a good person who cares about people. There are few people in this world that do!! I go to him for my diabetes because my family doctor referred me over. I could not be happier. Dr. Rastogi tells me how to take my medicines in a very easy to understand way, and listens to your questions. He does not use medical jargon when explaining stuff, which I appreciate. I feel like I finally understand what diabetes can do to your body, and I really feel the motivation to be healthier now. I don't have the impression that his office is disorganized and I think his staff is professional. My honest, genuine opinion and recommendation: if you want to enjoy life again, learn how to control your diabetes! Dr. Rastogi is your man!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

dr. rastogi is very sweet. he took his time with me and answered all of my questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2013

dr. rastogi lets me ask questions, and he gives easy to understand answers. i feel like i know how to handle my diabetes more now. hopefully next time i see him, my sugars will be better. great doc, highly recommended!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr. Rastogi is very polite, and has great bedside manner. I have seen him for maybe a few visits, but every time I go, he knows just what to say to keep me motivated in losing weight. I feel very comfortable around him and his staff, and I would highly recommend anyone with diabetes to seek treatment from Dr. Rastogi.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

excellent doctor, professional and very helpfull staff..

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

Dr. Rastogi rates well

He's thorough and genuinely interested in his patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2008

A Compassionate and Dedicated Physician

Dr. Rastogi is honestly one of the best specialists that I have received care from to date...I've had diabetes for about 10 years now, and out of all of the doctors I've been to in Vineland, Dr. Rastogi is the first to actually listen to my problems. Time is never an issue in his office, and he's always willing to spend time with you to make sure nothing is missed. His staff is so professional and efficient, too -- they always get the job done! I've recommended all of my family and friends to go to him, and my husband has an appointment for next week. Dr. Rastogi is the best in our area!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rishi Rastogi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vineland, NJ.

  • Dr. Myra Schached

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Vineland, NJ 0.47 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Owen Sheekey Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Vineland, NJ 0.51 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    42
  • Dr. Nazir Memon

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Vineland, NJ 0.52 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    44