The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rishu Marwaha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

71 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.4
  • 52
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rishu Marwaha?

Showing 12 of 71 Ratings

RPh, Ph.D

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Dr. Marwaha for my first visit...EXCELLENT.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Just love Dr. Marwaha. We had been going to Dr. Ken Brown for many years before his retirement. Dr. Marwaha was part of the group that took over the practice from Dr. Brown. She is a very caring and extremely competent physician. We trust her implicitly and are so gateful to have her as our family's doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Love her! She takes time with you and cares! Her office staff is great

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

EXCELLANT DOCTOR

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous and caring doctor!

Posted on November 18th, 2015

She is awesome! She knows me well and takes such good care of myself and my husband. I love her to death!!! I have been going to her since Dr. Brown retired and could not have been more pleased with her! She is kind, caring, and such a wonderful doctor! I love her and her office staff!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love her

Posted on June 10th, 2015

I love her!!!!! she is a great dr the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she is great

Posted on April 14th, 2015

loved her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Dr. Marwaha is knowledgable, caring and polite. She makes you feel like you're in good hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2014

She is a caring,conscientious and respectful person. She takes time with her patients and makes sure they are well taken care of. She's and excellent doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Person,Compassionate doctor

Posted on July 20th, 2014

Dr.Marwaha replaced Dr. Kenneth Brown who took care of my health needs for many years. She is an outstanding physician who is compassionate and listens to patient's needs before prescribing any required treatment. If additional care is needed she quickly refers me to an excellent specialist in her fine Chapparal Medical Group. Her office staff are also efficient and thorough. I am fortunate to have such a fine healthcare provider!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 24th, 2014

This was my first visit and I was very impressed with Dr. Marwaha. She was very warm and thorough with her initial exam. I felt she would give me as much time as needed. All of the staff I came in contact with performed their duties in a professional manner. Having worked in a doctors office myself I expect certain standards and they were met very well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Looking for a long time

Posted on November 12th, 2013

I have tried many doctors to find out what was making me so fatigued and trouble going anyplace. When I found Dr. Marwaha, she took the time with me, and was so kind. Because of her referral to another doctor, I found out that I had severe fibromyalgia. I can deal with anything, as long as I know what it is. I would recommend her to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rishu Marwaha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pomona, CA.