Dr. Rishu Marwaha MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Pomona, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

66 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
RPh, Ph.D
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marwaha for my first visit...EXCELLENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just love Dr. Marwaha. We had been going to Dr. Ken Brown for many years before his retirement. Dr. Marwaha was part of the group that took over the practice from Dr. Brown. She is a very caring and extremely competent physician. We trust her implicitly and are so gateful to have her as our family's doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Awesome doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love her! She takes time with you and cares! Her office staff is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLANT DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Fabulous and caring doctor!
She is awesome! She knows me well and takes such good care of myself and my husband. I love her to death!!! I have been going to her since Dr. Brown retired and could not have been more pleased with her! She is kind, caring, and such a wonderful doctor! I love her and her office staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
love her
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I love her!!!!! she is a great dr the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
she is great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
loved her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marwaha is knowledgable, caring and polite. She makes you feel like you're in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a caring,conscientious and respectful person. She takes time with her patients and makes sure they are well taken care of. She's and excellent doctor.

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2014
Outstanding Person,Compassionate doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Marwaha replaced Dr. Kenneth Brown who took care of my health needs for many years. She is an outstanding physician who is compassionate and listens to patient's needs before prescribing any required treatment. If additional care is needed she quickly refers me to an excellent specialist in her fine Chapparal Medical Group. Her office staff are also efficient and thorough. I am fortunate to have such a fine healthcare provider!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2014
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with Dr. Marwaha. She was very warm and thorough with her initial exam. I felt she would give me as much time as needed. All of the staff I came in contact with performed their duties in a professional manner. Having worked in a doctors office myself I expect certain standards and they were met very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2013
Looking for a long time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have tried many doctors to find out what was making me so fatigued and trouble going anyplace. When I found Dr. Marwaha, she took the time with me, and was so kind. Because of her referral to another doctor, I found out that I had severe fibromyalgia. I can deal with anything, as long as I know what it is. I would recommend her to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rishu Marwaha, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pomona, CA.