ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rita Egan Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rita Egan?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

I absolutely love Dr Egan she was highly recommended by several doctors and friends. She has a wonderful bedside manner and you never feel rushed, she talks and listens to what you say. She is very caring and compassionate. I do feel as if her staff can be a little short at times and I feel as if I am bothering them when I call with concerns or questions. Dr Egan has even called me after hours at 9 pm just to check on me. She is awesome, the infusion nurses are excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

I saw this Doctor she took me off the meds I was on, try me on a different med, had bad reaction, call for three days with out a call back, when her assistant call me back he said to stop taking that Med and that the Doctor could not do anything else for me, left me with out any medicine.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Dr Egan is the sweetest most caring physician i have seen, very smart but explains things in a way i can understand clearly without needing to bring my daughter with me to my appointments

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2014

Dr. Rita Egan is of of the best Doctors I have . She goes above and beyond to care for me as a patient. She takes her time and really listens to what you have to say. One of the BEST!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

Absolutely Wonderful Dr. and wonderful person!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rita Egan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. Mansoor Ahmed

    Dr. Mansoor Ahmed

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (29)
    30
  • Dr. Kelly Cole

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    29
  • Dr. Corey Hatfield

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (25)
    12