ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rita Hart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rita Hart?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rita Hart?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Down Syndrome

Dr Hart was very reassuring with her knowledge of this disability and after having a bad experience with another pediatrician, I feel confident that she has the knowledge and experience to ensure the best care is given to my daughter.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

I was given an appointment and then told it cannot be for a first time appointment. Did not get an appointment for my sick daughter unless I wanted to wait until the end of the week. Not willing to wait 5 days to get an appointment for a sick 4 yr old.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

Love her!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Not only do I love Dr.Hart but my both my kids do too!!! She is a wonderful Dr and takes her time and really listens to what your concerns are. She is wonderful with kids and her office is very kid friendly. I never have to fight my kids to go see her, they get very excited to see Dr.Hart!!! Wonderful Wonderful Dr!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

super caring doctor!

Dr. Hart is amazing! My now 3 year old have a lot of ear aches and in turn was super scared of nurses & Doctors. So I moved from office to office. We then came to Dr.Hart and my daughter was at ease. Dr. Hart "worked" on her lovey first before she even looked at her. This made my daughter laugh & actually let Dr. Hart look at her sore ears. I now have two little girls & will never leave Dr. Hart!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2008

I take both of my children to Dr. Hart. She is very caring and spends ample time with us. We moved out of the immediate area and still see her for the children's healthcare needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rita Hart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sterling, IL.

  • Dr. Muna Kilani

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    Sterling, IL 0.01 mi

    17
  • Dr. Chloe Salzmann

    Dr. Chloe Salzmann

    Pediatrics

    Sterling, IL 0.07 mi

    4.8
    (11)
  • Dr. Alfred Huyoung

    Dr. Alfred Huyoung

    Pediatric Cardiology, Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Sterling, IL 0.07 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    42