ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rita Kostecke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rita Kostecke?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Can't believe they haven't got rid of her yet

Posted on February 1st, 2014

She gives small town hospitals a bad name. Memorial do yourself a favor and get rid of her.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 1st, 2013

If there was an option for negative stars I would take that. I agree with all the other remarks like scary, creepy and in my opinion, of limited intelligence.. If I opened my eyes and found out she was my doctor I would so quickly recover and run. Memorial should do better by their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Both my wife and I go to her and think Dr. Klstecke is very good. Our experience has been that she is very receptive to our being proactive in our health needs.

Posted on July 22nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

I like her...

Posted on April 10th, 2012

Used to see her when she worked in NJ at Medemerge. Best doctor they had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

This doctor was just creepy. She kept picking at her skin. Yuck.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Compassion

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

This Dr. does not seem to like a pro-active patient, appears to know all, but knows not much in my opinion. Very cold. Would not let her treat my animals..

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Should this doctor be in practice?

Posted on October 5th, 2010

This doctor refused to do a pelvic exam on me. She was nervous and unsure of herself. She was muttering to herself and seemed to be unaware that I was there. She was sort of scary.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rita Kostecke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Bragg, NC.