The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rita Oplotnik Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rita Oplotnik?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rita Oplotnik?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Snotty staff

Called for appointment. Was told the doctor wanted to "review the case personally" and I would be contacted within a week. After the week passed I called back and was told "the doctor only sees people recommended by family members". Refused to see me at all. When I asked why they didn't tell me this to start with they said it was a "new " policy. When I asked why they didn't at least call to tell me this a comment about being too busy was made and they hung up. Wouldn't go there if I were dying.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Wonderful doctor

Dr Oplotnil has been my doctor for the last 18 years. She is very thorough and listens to all of my concerns. She takes time to answer all of my questions. I have recommended her to many people.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2013

Dr Rita has been our practioner for over 14yrs. She has a WONDERFUL bedside manner and is an EXCELLENT Dr. I feel when I see her that I am visting a dear friend. I just wish my office visits were'nt always 1 hr+. I just can't devote that much time out of the day. Her knowledge is superior!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

Love her

Dr. Rita is an awesome dr. She delivered my baby boy and is so awesome at showing she understands and cares about how I feel.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Great Doctor!

Dr. Rita is a kind, compassionate, smart clinician. I would refer anyone in my family to her. I have been seeing her for several years, and have always been pleased with her care.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

Best Doctor i've ever known!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2009

dr oplotnik is a very good dr and has helped me with a serious illnes. i was diagnosed with stage 3 kidney failure and with her help i am now out of any danger of kidney failure. she is very caring and thorough with her diagnosis. i would never think of using any other physcian

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rita Oplotnik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olathe, KS.

  • Dr. Jonathan Cho

    Dr. Jonathan Cho

    Family Medicine

    Olathe, KS 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    11
  • Dr. Cassandra Mckarnin

    Dr. Cassandra Mckarnin

    Family Medicine

    Olathe, KS 0 mi

    4.6
    (77)
    16
  • Dr. Michael Ferguson

    Dr. Michael Ferguson

    Family Medicine

    Olathe, KS 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    24