ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rita Oplotnik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 27
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rita Oplotnik?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Snotty staff

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Called for appointment. Was told the doctor wanted to "review the case personally" and I would be contacted within a week. After the week passed I called back and was told "the doctor only sees people recommended by family members". Refused to see me at all. When I asked why they didn't tell me this to start with they said it was a "new " policy. When I asked why they didn't at least call to tell me this a comment about being too busy was made and they hung up. Wouldn't go there if I were dying.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Dr Oplotnil has been my doctor for the last 18 years. She is very thorough and listens to all of my concerns. She takes time to answer all of my questions. I have recommended her to many people.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2013

Dr Rita has been our practioner for over 14yrs. She has a WONDERFUL bedside manner and is an EXCELLENT Dr. I feel when I see her that I am visting a dear friend. I just wish my office visits were'nt always 1 hr+. I just can't devote that much time out of the day. Her knowledge is superior!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her

Posted on April 19th, 2011

Dr. Rita is an awesome dr. She delivered my baby boy and is so awesome at showing she understands and cares about how I feel.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on September 28th, 2010

Dr. Rita is a kind, compassionate, smart clinician. I would refer anyone in my family to her. I have been seeing her for several years, and have always been pleased with her care.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2010

Best Doctor i've ever known!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2009

dr oplotnik is a very good dr and has helped me with a serious illnes. i was diagnosed with stage 3 kidney failure and with her help i am now out of any danger of kidney failure. she is very caring and thorough with her diagnosis. i would never think of using any other physcian

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rita Oplotnik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olathe, KS.