ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rita Wolf Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rita Wolf?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Excellent patient care

Had recent visit to see her for cold type symptoms. Came home with mammogram, labs and mmunizations done!! Very great compassionate provider. Runs behind but absolutely worth it !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Best doctor !

I have been seeing her for few years now. She is very efficient, caring, passionate about the work she does. Highly recommend her to anyone who wants to be heard and listened to. In my very first visit, discovered cancer and saved my life! When I have been to multiple providers for the same in the past and was told to live with chronic gi issues.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Great family doctor!

Dr Wolf is a fabulous physician. I recently met her at my annual exam as I moved to St Paul. I walked out with what felt truly great exam i ever had. She took time to explain things, took off some moles same day and set me with everything right away. Very compassionate and caring provider-very hard to find in this day and age. I have seen many in my life time . I want anyone who is reading this to know, you should see her . Highly highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Excellent provider!

Recently met this provider, best office visit I ever had. Absolutely amazing care. Highly recommend .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Great doctor! Who really cares and addresses all the issues you bring to her in a very efficient way! Love seeing her -does fabulous job and highly recommend for st paul folks

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

Great doctor, highly recommend her. New to clinic -clinic is very lucky to have her. Excellent clinical skills, easy to talk to and listens to you!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

The doctor to see

I recently met this doctor at my preventive visit, best visit i had so far. She took time to explain things and not feeling rushed. Answered all questions and helped me with other issues i had along with excellent recommendations to improve my health-highly recommend for patients living in st paul area

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

Awesome doctor ever

I just recently seen her first time since my prior doctor retired. I had best visit with a doctor who really cared not only for my health issues but as a person. Excellent provider, highly recommend someone living in st paul area

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

Great doctor

I have seen Dr Wolf for years, absolutely love her. Very compassionate and up to date in her cares. I will drive to see her at her new place in St Paul-clinic is very lucky to add such an exceptional provider!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

unbelieavable doctor

Dr Wolf has been great doctor for many years for my entire family. Very sad to see her leave her current practice and go to st paul. Her new patients are lucky to have her as a doctor! I want best for her as well, she has been working extremely hard for years. I have seen her busting away...good for her...that she chose to move jobs

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

Fabulous doctor!

Excellent provider-seeing her for last 8 years. She is in process of changing jobs and I plan on seeing her at new work at healthpartners. Far for me to drive, but worth every minute of my time seeing her. Took soo long to find great provider but I am going to do what's best for me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2014

Fabulous doctor

I have been seeing her for many years and absolutely love her and enjoy seeing her. She is a great listener and excellent clinical skills-the best doctor i ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rita Wolf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.

  • Dr. Douglas Wilson

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Venkata Vundamati

    Family Medicine

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Gobindveer Sahi

    Dr. Gobindveer Sahi

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)