Dr. Rita Wolf MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Saint Paul, MN

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Excellent patient care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had recent visit to see her for cold type symptoms. Came home with mammogram, labs and mmunizations done!! Very great compassionate provider. Runs behind but absolutely worth it !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Best doctor !
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing her for few years now. She is very efficient, caring, passionate about the work she does. Highly recommend her to anyone who wants to be heard and listened to. In my very first visit, discovered cancer and saved my life! When I have been to multiple providers for the same in the past and was told to live with chronic gi issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Great family doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wolf is a fabulous physician. I recently met her at my annual exam as I moved to St Paul. I walked out with what felt truly great exam i ever had. She took time to explain things, took off some moles same day and set me with everything right away. Very compassionate and caring provider-very hard to find in this day and age. I have seen many in my life time . I want anyone who is reading this to know, you should see her . Highly highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Excellent provider!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently met this provider, best office visit I ever had. Absolutely amazing care. Highly recommend .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Who really cares and addresses all the issues you bring to her in a very efficient way! Love seeing her -does fabulous job and highly recommend for st paul folks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, highly recommend her. New to clinic -clinic is very lucky to have her. Excellent clinical skills, easy to talk to and listens to you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
The doctor to see
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently met this doctor at my preventive visit, best visit i had so far. She took time to explain things and not feeling rushed. Answered all questions and helped me with other issues i had along with excellent recommendations to improve my health-highly recommend for patients living in st paul area

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2014
Awesome doctor ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just recently seen her first time since my prior doctor retired. I had best visit with a doctor who really cared not only for my health issues but as a person. Excellent provider, highly recommend someone living in st paul area
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2014
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr Wolf for years, absolutely love her. Very compassionate and up to date in her cares. I will drive to see her at her new place in St Paul-clinic is very lucky to add such an exceptional provider!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2014
unbelieavable doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wolf has been great doctor for many years for my entire family. Very sad to see her leave her current practice and go to st paul. Her new patients are lucky to have her as a doctor! I want best for her as well, she has been working extremely hard for years. I have seen her busting away...good for her...that she chose to move jobs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2014
Fabulous doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent provider-seeing her for last 8 years. She is in process of changing jobs and I plan on seeing her at new work at healthpartners. Far for me to drive, but worth every minute of my time seeing her. Took soo long to find great provider but I am going to do what's best for me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2014
Fabulous doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing her for many years and absolutely love her and enjoy seeing her. She is a great listener and excellent clinical skills-the best doctor i ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rita Wolf, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.