ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ritawari Sharangpani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ritawari Sharangpani?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Very happy to have Dr. Sharangpanihere

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

When I moved to the area I was worried about finding a good psychiatrist, and I'm so glad I went to Dr. Rita.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dismissive

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Always kept me waiting and then pushed me out of her office as quickly as she could.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

She helped my son feel comfortable while talking with him. She has helped us dial in the correct levels of medication my son needs as he is growing quickly now and going through puberty. She is a good listener. I enjoy her accent, though some may have some difficulty with it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Referred to her by friends w/ child needing special assistance. But she's great working w/ as an adult pt who works in health care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2012

I'm a physician myself and Dr. Sharangpani is up to date on diagnosis and treatment. She does an excellent job. Honestly, I can't understand why her rating was only 2/4 on the only other rating, but there was no review so I suspect it was "sour grapes." Psychiatry is a very difficult specialty that can't be assessed accurately after one visit. I've been seeing her for years for my diagnosis and this after several other psychiatrists. She's great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ritawari Sharangpani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olympia, WA.