ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ritawari Sharangpani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ritawari Sharangpani?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ritawari Sharangpani?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Very happy to have Dr. Sharangpanihere

When I moved to the area I was worried about finding a good psychiatrist, and I'm so glad I went to Dr. Rita.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Dismissive

Always kept me waiting and then pushed me out of her office as quickly as she could.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

She helped my son feel comfortable while talking with him. She has helped us dial in the correct levels of medication my son needs as he is growing quickly now and going through puberty. She is a good listener. I enjoy her accent, though some may have some difficulty with it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Referred to her by friends w/ child needing special assistance. But she's great working w/ as an adult pt who works in health care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

I'm a physician myself and Dr. Sharangpani is up to date on diagnosis and treatment. She does an excellent job. Honestly, I can't understand why her rating was only 2/4 on the only other rating, but there was no review so I suspect it was "sour grapes." Psychiatry is a very difficult specialty that can't be assessed accurately after one visit. I've been seeing her for years for my diagnosis and this after several other psychiatrists. She's great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ritawari Sharangpani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olympia, WA.

  • Dr. Timothy Truschel

    Dr. Timothy Truschel

    Geriatric Medicine, Psychiatry

    Olympia, WA 0.26 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    36
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Penner

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Olympia, WA 0.26 mi

    10
  • Dr. Edward Dagher

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Occupational Medicine, Neurology

    Olympia, WA 0.44 mi

    3.4
    (17)
    23