ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ritchie Wong Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ritchie Wong?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

very poor care

Dr Wong spent very little time with us. He was very dismissive of my mothers pain and concerns. He was unavailable for any refills on her pain medications and his covering physcian would not refill her medications.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Dr Richie Wong

He never kept to his appointment times.I waited almost 2hrs over my appointment time.Gave me a misdiagnosis of gout when it was Mortons Neuroma.Good I thing I saw a specialist who told me I needed weekly shots for seven weeks, which took care of the problem.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Disrespectful office, terrible service

Had to wait two hours after scheduled appointment to see MD. Office staff was rude and acted like I should consider myself lucky to have the privilege of waiting that long and that I was unreasonable and selfish to expect any different. Office staff said such a wait is normal and that I should call ahead to see if MD was running late every time because MD had to see sicker patients ahead of less sick ones. Not ok--if MD needs to reschedule "less sick" patients, then do so: don't waste my time and act like it's my responsibility to anticipate and cater to their unprofessional behavior. This office is not somehow above the rules of common courtesy simply because it's a high-and-mighty doctor's office. Besides, other MDs manage to respect patients' time--how is it that this office "can't"?

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Watch Out!

Wait, wait, wait and wait some more! Horrable experience....please dont go there

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Alan Weiscopf Patient

Some times the wait is long due to emergencies, which is understandable.If you call before you come in you can get an acurate back up time and it's bad.but the dr. and his staff are very caring and are concerned about your health, and they will track you down to get you in there to follow up.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 25th, 2010

The doctor is routinely behind appointments by well over an hour and sometimes close to two. The staff should notify the patients, as they sign in, of the wait time as of that moment. Patients should be given the choice to reschedule.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ritchie Wong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmichael, CA.

  • Dr. Lenton Morrow

    Family Medicine, Psychiatry

    Sacramento, CA 0.99 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    11
  • Dr. Surendar Chima

    Family Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.99 mi

    3.0
    (12)
    34
  • Dr. Li Li

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 1.03 mi

    3.3
    (22)
    35