Dr. Ritesh Patel MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Schaumburg, IL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Jessica Wagner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I know Dr Ritesh for atleast 10 years he is an amazing doctor with awesome medical skills The way he explain it makes sense do much and he did great job adjusting my medication for poorly controled Diabetes. After changing medication its like miracle i lost 60 lb snd i have never been feel better than today. Thanks to him and his sate of the art facility and staff. He is now our soul healthcare provider for company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Manager Wendy's Rest
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to this MD because he had Saturday appointments. I will keep going to him as he was personable and truly seemed to care about how I was doing. I never felt rushed or discounted (which happens). Will see him for lab work follow ups soon. So happy to have found my new PCP on my first try! Just moved to this state and was afraid it would take a while to find an MD I liked, not so!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Genuine and Knowledgeable
I really like the fact that Dr. Ritesh Patel takes his time with my husband and myself. He always give us his honest opinion and at the end, he always asks if we have any questions and spends time with us. He never makes us feel rushed. He is always so genuine and down to earth! The staff is also very pleasant and his office is very nice also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Clerk At Export Fitness
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What an Amazing Dr, prompt appointment less waiting time. Great facility everything on site and courteous staff, I am so glad I found my PCP near my work and lover to send your more patients. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Horrible experience with Ritesh Patel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Programmer
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner Knowlegebale physician and state of the art facility
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
finally a grear doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been to him 4 years amaxing Dr he helped me with my back a flu he cares about the blood work very much I recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Clerck
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had flu and doctor took care of me right away Very professional Friendly staff

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional opinion and perfact diagnosis I been to multiple doctors for opinion but he is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Retail Manager
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We visited this medical center , Very nicely done , Professional people and staff. Great doctors at Suburban Medical Center . We would recommend to our entire family and freinds .

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
horrible doctor would not recommend, poor management.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not recommend this doctor. Poor management and poor patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
It
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor good beside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ritesh Patel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Schaumburg, IL.