ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ritesh Patel Is this you?
  • 42
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ritesh Patel?


53 Ratings with 30 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Jessica Wagner

I know Dr Ritesh for atleast 10 years he is an amazing doctor with awesome medical skills The way he explain it makes sense do much and he did great job adjusting my medication for poorly controled Diabetes. After changing medication its like miracle i lost 60 lb snd i have never been feel better than today. Thanks to him and his sate of the art facility and staff. He is now our soul healthcare provider for company.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Manager Wendy's Rest

I went to this MD because he had Saturday appointments. I will keep going to him as he was personable and truly seemed to care about how I was doing. I never felt rushed or discounted (which happens). Will see him for lab work follow ups soon. So happy to have found my new PCP on my first try! Just moved to this state and was afraid it would take a while to find an MD I liked, not so!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Genuine and Knowledgeable

I really like the fact that Dr. Ritesh Patel takes his time with my husband and myself. He always give us his honest opinion and at the end, he always asks if we have any questions and spends time with us. He never makes us feel rushed. He is always so genuine and down to earth! The staff is also very pleasant and his office is very nice also.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Clerk At Export Fitness

What an Amazing Dr, prompt appointment less waiting time. Great facility everything on site and courteous staff, I am so glad I found my PCP near my work and lover to send your more patients. Thank you

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Horrible experience with Ritesh Patel.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Programmer

Excellent bedside manner Knowlegebale physician and state of the art facility

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

finally a grear doctor

Been to him 4 years amaxing Dr he helped me with my back a flu he cares about the blood work very much I recommend him

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Clerck

I had flu and doctor took care of me right away Very professional Friendly staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Professional opinion and perfact diagnosis I been to multiple doctors for opinion but he is the best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Retail Manager

We visited this medical center , Very nicely done , Professional people and staff. Great doctors at Suburban Medical Center . We would recommend to our entire family and freinds .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

horrible doctor would not recommend, poor management.

Would not recommend this doctor. Poor management and poor patient

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

It

Excellent doctor good beside manner

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ritesh Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Schaumburg, IL.

  • Nael Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Solomon Sager

    Dr. Solomon Sager

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Schaumburg, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Jeffrey Freihage

    Dr. Jeffrey Freihage

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Schaumburg, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16