ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ritu Bhambhani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ritu Bhambhani?

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ritu Bhambhani?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

One to Avoid

Doesn 't listen, always talks over you. Doesn't remember anything from the prior appointment even though she's glued to the computer screen the entire visit. Never does a physical assessment after the first encounter and will not fill out disability forms. Makes mistakes and will not admit to them. Treats a patient with a proven disability like a drug addict. She has decided to go into the weight loss business to line her pocketbook thicker. Done with this quack!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Awesome experience

This physician is A+++++++++ The staff is A+++++++++++ Only great things to say here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

Wonderful Doctor

I have been going to Dr. Bhambhani for 3 years. She has been the most compassionate Doctor I've ever had. She actually listens to you, ( most Doctors don't). I read the other review, and I have to say, it sounded like the person was talking about some other Doctor.. She's the only Doctor I have who I feel actually cares if I'm in pain. She monitors my meds closely, very, very closely, I even have to bring them in for her to check. The office staff is first class, friendly and efficient. I'm not a family member or anything, I just think she is wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2013

Doesn't listen to patient

She treats you like a drug addict. Does not listen to what you have to say. Tries multiple drugs without proper testing then writes you a prescription that she gets a kick back on. Very uncaring attitude. Avoid if at all possible.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Talented pain management doctor

Precise injections, compassionate, efficient, good listener, patient oriented. Patient responsibility and accountability is critical under her care. She assists patients with setting goals for pain management that include many modalities. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ritu Bhambhani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abingdon, MD.

  • Dr. Faisal Sayeed

    Dr. Faisal Sayeed

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Edgewood, MD 2.12 mi

    23
  • Dr. Edward Arrison

    Anesthesiology

    Edgewood, MD 2.12 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Peter Kang

    Anesthesiology

    Edgewood, MD 2.12 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    51