ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Riyad Albibi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Riyad Albibi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Riyad Albibi?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

The nurse that place the needle on top of my hand was Great. I'm afraid of needles, but she made me feel so comfortable with the process she was doing. Thanks to all that had a part in taking care of me during these procedures.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Really well done, was expecting to need at least a full day to recover, I honestly was fine even immediately after the procedure. I was expecting some pain, never felt any. The procedure itself was extremely pleasant. Well done!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Everything was Great! I never heard anything from tissue results or if the fatty tumor showed any problems around my stomach when I had the upper endoscopy of it. I appreciate the staff and Dr. Albibi.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Very grateful. They found cancer in the earliest stage and I have already had corrective surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Very professional, efficient and above all caring and compassionate. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Top-Notch facility with the best care, friendly staff, and great physicians. I wouldn't think of going any place else. Thank you so much.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Staff was very prompt, courteous, and helpful with questions. I will recommend Dr. Albibi and his staff for anyone I know needing this procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Dr Albibi has been my gastro doctor for 16 years. He has always been a very caring & good doctor. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Everyone treated me with respect. Colonoscopies are not the most pleasant procedures to go through. But the staff eased my state of embarrassment quickly and really helped me calm down. Couldn't ask for better treatment. Great doctor, great staff!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

On a scale of 1-10 you guys were an 11, from the regestration desk at the start down to the cup of coffee at the end.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Riyad Albibi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Finlaw

    Dr. Robert Finlaw

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Panama City, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (25)
    29
  • Dr. Christopher Wells

    Dr. Christopher Wells

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Panama City, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (27)
    16
  • Dr. Shilpa Reddy

    Dr. Shilpa Reddy

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Panama City, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    12