Overall Review

4.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The nurse that place the needle on top of my hand was Great. I'm afraid of needles, but she made me feel so comfortable with the process she was doing. Thanks to all that had a part in taking care of me during these procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really well done, was expecting to need at least a full day to recover, I honestly was fine even immediately after the procedure. I was expecting some pain, never felt any. The procedure itself was extremely pleasant. Well done!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was Great! I never heard anything from tissue results or if the fatty tumor showed any problems around my stomach when I had the upper endoscopy of it. I appreciate the staff and Dr. Albibi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very grateful. They found cancer in the earliest stage and I have already had corrective surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, efficient and above all caring and compassionate. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top-Notch facility with the best care, friendly staff, and great physicians. I wouldn't think of going any place else. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was very prompt, courteous, and helpful with questions. I will recommend Dr. Albibi and his staff for anyone I know needing this procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Albibi has been my gastro doctor for 16 years. He has always been a very caring & good doctor. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone treated me with respect. Colonoscopies are not the most pleasant procedures to go through. But the staff eased my state of embarrassment quickly and really helped me calm down. Couldn't ask for better treatment. Great doctor, great staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On a scale of 1-10 you guys were an 11, from the regestration desk at the start down to the cup of coffee at the end.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Riyad Albibi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Wells

15 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sudhakar Reddy

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Palep Rao

43 years experience

3.9 of 5