ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rizwan Bhatti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rizwan Bhatti?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rizwan Bhatti?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

I am a physician and I would rate him as outstanding in his skills!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Dr. Bhatti is the best doctor in the Vision Field that my wife and I have ever experienced. Very thorough, concise, but takes the time to explain in lay terms, your condition, and how to prevent/improve. He really cares!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

Extremely glad I chose Dr Bhatti!

Excellent doctor! Dr Bhatti is very thorough and his passion for his work is quite evident. I came to him to treat an ongoing problem and during the exam he found an unusual growth in the back of my eye. He didn't believe it was malignant, but he referred me to a cologue to make sure it wasn't. He called me shortly after my visit with the other doctor to let me know the results (it wasn't malignant) and I was able to set an appointment for surgery right away. Dr. Bhatti could have done the surgery on my first visit but he wanted to make sure I was getting the proper treatment and I'm extremely grateful to have a doctor that truly cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2014

Wonderful experience.

I had pain in my eye for a week when I tried to find an opthamologist who would see me on a Friday morning in Pasadena about 4 or 5 doctors would not see. me. Dr. Bhatti asked my symptoms and said yes he would see me. He has a kind and quite terrific bedside maner and took care of me very throughly and I will see him again next year.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

Great doctor

I was referred to see a retina specialist and am thrilled I found Dt. Bhatti. His office is immaculate and his staff are friendly and very nice to you. Dr. Bhatti have me a very thorough exam and showed me in the computer what was going on in my eyes, explaining it to me so I could understand. I actually enjoyed my visit here and will be back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Excellent care

I have seen Dr. Bhatti for about 2 years and really trust him. His staff are all excellent and courteous and he keeps me very well informed as to my options. My eyesight is improving.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rizwan Bhatti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.

  • Dr. John Mills

    Ophthalmology

    Pasadena, CA 0 mi

    64
  • Dr. Arbi Khemichian

    Ophthalmology

    Pasadena, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Gerald Bowns

    Dr. Gerald Bowns

    Ophthalmology

    Pasadena, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    43