Dr. Rizwan Jabir MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Marion Center, PA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is such an awesome doctor for kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent with the children. Very professional, knowledgeable and really interacts with both patient and parent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 10th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend using him and his wife ! I would not trade them for anything. I know that when my children are seen by them they are in great hands . I wish more doctors were like them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jabir has been my childrens doctor since my oldest child was 3 months old. Our origional doctor was not very good at all and brushed things off. I had to take my son to the ER and Dr. Jabir saved his life. my son wasn't breathing very well. He was in an oxegon tent for nearly a week. Ever since that day I ALWAYS recomend Dr. Jabir to all my friends and family. Whenever I have a question Dr. Jabir and his staff are very courtious and helpful. They have never made me feel stupid for asking a question and they are very thorough. I have ZERO complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2012
fantastice service
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a healthcare professional, I must say this MD goes above & beyond his call. He has fantastic bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable. What MD calls on weekends and checks on kids and gives his personal # to call when needed for emergencies. Truly is one of the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2010
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very willing to go over and above to make sure your child gets excellent care. Very caring and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 23rd, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jabir is an amzing doctor HOWEVER his office staff is rude and they have started mass scheduling appointments the last time I was there the doctor was so rushed he couldn't even take the time to turn around and look at my sons rash! I have since switched doctors I hope he soon learns his staff needs to be replaced! Also the last time my friend was there she waited 45+ minutes only to be taken into a dirty room and the nurse was rude to her because her 3 year old didn't want to stand on the scale.....just another example of how a great doctor can be ruined by a horrible staff

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2009
Fahmeed
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great Doctor highly recomemded

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2009
Dr. Kal Abal
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just the right choice for family with kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rizwan Jabir, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marion Center, PA.