The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rizwan Jabir Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rizwan Jabir?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rizwan Jabir?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Showing 45 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

He is such an awesome doctor for kids.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Excellent with the children. Very professional, knowledgeable and really interacts with both patient and parent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 10th, 2014

I highly recommend using him and his wife ! I would not trade them for anything. I know that when my children are seen by them they are in great hands . I wish more doctors were like them!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Dr. Jabir has been my childrens doctor since my oldest child was 3 months old. Our origional doctor was not very good at all and brushed things off. I had to take my son to the ER and Dr. Jabir saved his life. my son wasn't breathing very well. He was in an oxegon tent for nearly a week. Ever since that day I ALWAYS recomend Dr. Jabir to all my friends and family. Whenever I have a question Dr. Jabir and his staff are very courtious and helpful. They have never made me feel stupid for asking a question and they are very thorough. I have ZERO complaints.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

fantastice service

As a healthcare professional, I must say this MD goes above & beyond his call. He has fantastic bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable. What MD calls on weekends and checks on kids and gives his personal # to call when needed for emergencies. Truly is one of the best

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor

Very willing to go over and above to make sure your child gets excellent care. Very caring and friendly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Dr. Jabir is an amzing doctor HOWEVER his office staff is rude and they have started mass scheduling appointments the last time I was there the doctor was so rushed he couldn't even take the time to turn around and look at my sons rash! I have since switched doctors I hope he soon learns his staff needs to be replaced! Also the last time my friend was there she waited 45+ minutes only to be taken into a dirty room and the nurse was rude to her because her 3 year old didn't want to stand on the scale.....just another example of how a great doctor can be ruined by a horrible staff

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2009

Fahmeed

great Doctor highly recomemded

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2009

Dr. Kal Abal

Just the right choice for family with kids.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rizwan Jabir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marion Center, PA.

  • Dr. Suresh Sedhain

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Indiana, PA 10.24 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    12
  • Dr. Christopher Vaglia

    Dr. Christopher Vaglia

    Pediatrics

    Indiana, PA 11.52 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    19
  • Dr. Christina Lubold

    Dr. Christina Lubold

    Pediatrics

    Indiana, PA 11.52 mi

    4.1
    (5)
    30