ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robb Rydzynski Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robb Rydzynski?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Awesome doc!

I absolutely love this doctor. He is very kind, never makes you feel like he's in a hurry and rushes through your appointment. He listens and makes sure to ask if you have any concerns. I love that he's laid back and treats you like a person not just a patient with a chart. His relaxed demeanor just makes you feel more comfortable. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

Go to this doctor.

The best. I had a huge uterus with adenomyosis, fibroids, polyps, cyst on my right ovary and in fallopian tubes.... my abdomen is like a 5 month pregnancy. I am only 1 week post op but things went well during my surgery. KSB staff was wonderful (except my morning nurses) but otherwise food and pre-op, surgery, follow up and everything was great. His physician assistant Jen is wonderful as well. This doctor and his assistant even give hugs. Much needed when you are going through crappy stuff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Careing, kind, knowledgeable, compassionate, confident and experienced!

I was referred to Dr. Rydzynski. A transvaginal ultrasound found I had a tumor, a cyst and adenomyosis. I got in to see him the next day because of a cancellation and because I was totally flexible with my schedule. During my appointment, Dr. R sat down with me and not only drew pictures of what was "going on" he also took the time to calmly speak to me and explain everything regarding my ultrasound with thorough knowledge. I felt confident in knowing he was the right man for "the job" of fixing me/helping me feel better. He made room for me to have surgery 2 days after my consultation. I have been very pleased with his skills and services thus far. My follow up is with the nurse. I'm not sure how I feel about that because I have not met with her for that yet.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2012

a wonderful doctor

very helpful though i do not speak english, caring about me so i feel comfortable and secure in my care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Impressed & recommended

I would say that he is very caring, compassionate & trying to accurately diagnosis your problems. Fully listens and makes you feel totally comfortable. He doesn't rush in and out and takes the necessary time for whatever your issues. Totally recommend this doctor - a full 5 stars+.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

T.R.

I went as a second opinion and felt like I had been his patient for years!! I was very impressed with the attention to details in my chart and with my concerns! His staff is amazing! They make u feel comfortable with any question and responded quick with knowledgable answers! Thank u!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

AWESOME

Dr. Rydzynski (and his staff) are amazing. They are extremely caring and you can tell they genuinely care about you and your health, and have your best interest in mind. He is always very friendly, and makes you feel like his only patient!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robb Rydzynski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dixon, IL.

  • Dr. William Long

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dixon, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. Shirley Stone

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dixon, IL 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    36
  • Dr. Anna Bida-Dudun

    Dr. Anna Bida-Dudun

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dixon, IL 0 mi

    3.9
    (21)
    25