Overall Review

4.1
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 27.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
Amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is awesome, I would recommend any one to her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Average
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff really is terrible. Very unprofessional I'd say. Once I scheduled and appointment for vaccination and when we arrived found that there was none in the system!!! I am moving to some other Dr soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Good Doctor, Bad Staff
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moyer is an excellent doctor ... her staff, however, is another story. They are consistently rude! They are not personable and I've witnessed them treat other patients in a rude manner. She really needs to fire everyone ... EVERYONE ... at the front office. It's sad to see that such a great doctor is staffed by such horrible people. I'm sorry to say that I have not returned to her office because I don't like being treated poorly. I wish she would hire new people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2011
Our trusted physician
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We've used this practice for 16yrs & 3 kids. Always very thorough, leave nothing to chance. They always follow-up to check on the kids. On call Dr's always call even in the middle of the night, weekdays or weekends. I dont worry about which Doctor my appointment is with because I trust every Doctor in this practice. They are very caring and make the kids feel comfortable and safe. Ill admit that one of the desk staff in MV office comes off as hard/cold. She is basically stern, but not because she doesnt care. I would and DO trust this practice with the wellbeing of my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Not Happy
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to this doctor form past 2.5 yearr and the wait time during all the times is a minimum of 1 - 1.5hr. On an average it would take me atleast 2 hrs to come out of the office once I have entered. I have been patien these 2.5 years but now lost that hope that this would improve and am looking around for another pediatrician. By the way I take my son to the Darnestown office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2009
Irise
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good, very caring. The office staff are wonderful, treatment is great, and she diagnoses any problem well. I will keep going there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2009
longtime patients
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been taking our kids here for years now and have always been impressed. I love that when you call after hours you talk to a real person - NO ANSWERING SERVICES - WOOHOO!! On multiple occasions I have received follow-up phone calls to see how a sick child was doing. I am grateful that my kids have received such outstanding care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2009
not happy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
We have seen Dr. Moyer for many years. About six months ago, then office staff has chnaged.. very unprofessional. You can tell it is a training problem. With hard times, you would think this doctor's office would be more caring. I will not take my son back to Dr. Moyer!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robbie Moyer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Montgomery Village, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Veronica Omenka

24 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maria Delgiorno

23 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stuart Taylor

33 years experience

3.1 of 5