ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robbye Mcnair Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robbye Mcnair?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2014

My favorite ob/gyn

Dr McNair and her staff are fantastic- very kind and very helpful. They totally put me at ease! I would highly recommend her, especially if you dont fall into the stereotypical mommy box- Dr McNair is very supportive/nonjudgmental. Youll love her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

LOVE working with Dr. McNair

Although it can be a little difficult getting an appointment, especially if you're not pregnant, once you're in, you won't regret it. Dr. McNair is a caring, competent & totally authentic. Crossing my fingers that she'll be on call to deliver our 1st baby this summer!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Amazing Doctor!

I have been seeing Dr. McNair for years, and began seeing her this year for my pregnancy. She was amazing, from start to finish. I was fortunate enough to have her deliver my baby as well. She has a great personality. She makes you feel comfortable and answers all your questions, without judgment. I have recommended her to friends and anily, who have all sang her praises.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2009

Happy mom-to-be

Dr. McNair came highly recommended by my husband's co-worker. I had to wait 3 months to see her, but it was worth the wait. She was extremely personable and made me feel right at home. I never once felt rushed and she took time to answer all of my questions. We discussed all of my issues and remedies. She has been caring for me throughout my pregnancy and I can't wait for her to deliver my baby.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2009

highly Recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2008

Think Dr. McNair is fabulous

Just had my first meeting with her at 9 weeks into my pregnancy. She is great. We sat down in her office twice to discuss things. She did not seem rushed and was very down to earth and even though I will be 38 when I deliver, she didn't make me feel guilty for being "old" by biological standards.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robbye Mcnair is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Marshall Levine

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Medical Genetics

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Rudy Sabbagha

    Dr. Rudy Sabbagha

    Radiology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    41
  • Dr. Anne Starr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22