The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robere Missirian Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robere Missirian?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Best dr I have seen in Florida

caring dr. he came in on his day off to take care and alleviate some of my spine and hip pain. He is honest doesn't rush you and will take care of you to his best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

I had a lot of pain Dr missirian did a super job. Took his time was very comfortable and staff were the best Thanks all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Dr Missirian Took care of me like I was his own family.

Very Professional AND friendly. Diagnosed my condition quickly and accurately. Subsequent MRI confirmed his diagnosis. I felt a lot better 1-2 weeks after surgery and fully recovered within 6-8 weeks. Thank you Dr Missirian.

Wait time
2 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Work Comp Doctor

This Robere Missirian doctor apparently has alliances with attorneys and the understanding between them is that the attorney's bring work comp patients to Dr. Missirian who then runs multiple procedures that don't need to be done on each patient and CHARGE Insurance Providers and then provides illegal kickbacks to the attorneys.NEEDS TO BE INVESTIGATED!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Caring and Articulate

Best bedside manner!! Took his time answering all my questions and staff was very helpful and polite !!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

disgusted

so right in the middle of my care, this guy decides to take a 5 month vacation and dropped all his paitents! On top of a poorly ran office, having to wait 1-2 hours for each appointment. please save yourself the trouble to not visit this doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2010

excellent bed side manor. friendly and with a sense of humor. very caring, fantastic surgeon. He performed spine surgery on my mother with wonderful life changing results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robere Missirian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coconut Creek, FL.

  • Dr. Anjani Sinha

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Coconut Creek, FL 0.01 mi

    2.4
    (5)
    41
  • Dr. Steven Silberfarb

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Margate, FL 1.47 mi

    3.5
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Glenn Sharfin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Margate, FL 1.53 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    41