ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Brennan Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Brennan?


10 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.7 Rating

August 20th, 2012

Wish I could Still Use Him

I used him for a few years. He was very nice to me. He always took the extra time to talk to me about quitting smoking and even put together packets for me every time I had a visit so that I would hopefully quit. I live in Illinois now and want to deliver close to our home so I had to find a new doctor over here, but really wish I could stick with Dr. Brennan. I never once felt uncomfortable with him. Very sad I won't be able to use him for my first child.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 14th, 2012

disappointed

Told me there was no heartbeat in ultrasound sent me homep to await more in depth ultrasound. Next morning was told I aS fine by tech at hospital. He almost made me miscrry.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

I think Dr. Brennan is a diamond in the rough.

I have had two pregnancies and two deliveries. Dr. Brennan was my ob/gyn for both of them. I was categorized as high risk both times because of a Gestational Diabetes diagnosis. If you need someone to be overly loving and nurture you through pregnancy he isn't the doctor to pick. But if you want someone who knows what they are doing, someone to feel totally safe and confident in, someone that has incredible experience and knowledge then he is the perfect choice. All I cared about was having healthy babies. I counted on my family and friends to comfort me.He IS warm once you get to know him. One day I was particularly upset and exhausted and he reasured me with a smile that everything "was going to be okay." I learned to love him and I have two PERFECT little girls to show that he was right. Everything turned out all right. :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Dr Brennan is very pleasant and honest. I feel comforted and safe when under his care. He continues to expand his knowledge of the field of OB/GYN and is not afraid to stand up for what he believes in. Very worth seeking out his care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

Very professional and kind

Very professional, caring and kind. Gentle examination and manner. Matter of fact about necessary tests and procedures. Answers questions and gives current advice. I have been going to Dr. Brennan for over 25 years and he is one of the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

He was a wonderful caring doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2010

Maybe you should be nicer when your patient is in labor....

He was never really nice, and I was going through enough trying to get my 10 pound baby to deliver since my body was not cooperating.... but I think he went a little far yelling at me while I was trying to deliver and telling me it was my fault that I had to have an emergency c-section... I was in tears, terrified for my life and my babies and he's yelling at me! My mother and my fiance's mother were in the room and I thought my mom was going to hurt him.... He's lucky she was too concerned consoling me. That is not the experiece a first time mother should have giving birth. He is so cold all the time. I wouldn't want anyone to go to him. I don't see why people feel the need to become doctors if they don't even like people. Do something else! It might have to do with the fact that he should have retired 50 years ago.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2009

Egotistical, negligent-- canceled and refused to reschedule an appointment for a mother (under his care) with a 3rd trimester high risk pregnancy; refused to provide referral. Office staff provided on the sly.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Brennan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fenton, MO.

  • Dr. Amy Flick

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fenton, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Alejandra Alvarez Wilson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Fenton, MO 0 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    11
  • Dr. Gaetano Venezia

    Emergency Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fenton, MO 0 mi

    2.5
    (4)
    25