The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Burke Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Burke?


34 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

me and my child almost died
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

I used Dr. Burke back in 2007-2008 when I was pregnant with my daughter. Pleasant bedside manner and very kind.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Dr Burke, is an amazing doctor! He is so patient, and has the best bed aide manners!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

The wait time is usually very long in my experience but he has done both my c sections and i never had a complaint ..

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

not a good doctor

he was always late always had to reschedule my appointments and he didn't even send me to the ER when I had a possible case of cholestasis due to that he sent me in for tests at a blood test place when I could have gotten the results faster in the ER 2 days after the test I gave birth to my still born daughter and he didn't even show no sympathy at all he just left after that and then come to find out he had already gotten some abnormal tests back from my blood work and didn't even look at it so because of him my baby is not here with me I WOULD NOT RECOMEND ANYBODY TO COME TO HIM NOR WULD I EVER GO BACK TO HIM he failed as a doctor

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

He was assigned to me after a miscarriage, my husband and I liked him so much I switched doctors. He's been there through both my high risk pregnancies due to fibroids, one being a c-section. Love him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2010

Being on time is not something he cares about

He was so late to my scheduled surgery, it had to be re-scheduled. Then, didn't even come around afterwards to see how I was doing.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2009

D. Robert Burke delivered my son 15 years ago and I had a very high risk pregnancy...All I can say is im still with him to this very day!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Burke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. David Mcalpine

    Dr. David Mcalpine

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (38)
    44
  • Dr. Peter Irwin

    Dr. Peter Irwin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (73)
  • Dr. Jackie Keen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    46