Dr. Robert Burke MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.6)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 32.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
I used Dr. Burke back in 2007-2008 when I was pregnant with my daughter. Pleasant bedside manner and very kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Burke, is an amazing doctor! He is so patient, and has the best bed aide manners!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time is usually very long in my experience but he has done both my c sections and i never had a complaint ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2014
not a good doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he was always late always had to reschedule my appointments and he didn't even send me to the ER when I had a possible case of cholestasis due to that he sent me in for tests at a blood test place when I could have gotten the results faster in the ER 2 days after the test I gave birth to my still born daughter and he didn't even show no sympathy at all he just left after that and then come to find out he had already gotten some abnormal tests back from my blood work and didn't even look at it so because of him my baby is not here with me I WOULD NOT RECOMEND ANYBODY TO COME TO HIM NOR WULD I EVER GO BACK TO HIM he failed as a doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was assigned to me after a miscarriage, my husband and I liked him so much I switched doctors. He's been there through both my high risk pregnancies due to fibroids, one being a c-section. Love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2010
Being on time is not something he cares about
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was so late to my scheduled surgery, it had to be re-scheduled. Then, didn't even come around afterwards to see how I was doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
D. Robert Burke delivered my son 15 years ago and I had a very high risk pregnancy...All I can say is im still with him to this very day!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Burke, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Smith

31 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Mcalpine

43 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mylinh Vu

30 years experience

3.8 of 5