The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Butler II Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Butler II?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

I have had an orthopedic physician treat me for 6 weeks with a broken ankle and what I was charged for a simple procedure - 1 visit cost more more than my fractured ankle.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Overlooking Symptom

My son has been going to Dr.Butler for over a year,for leg injury. Dr. Bulter form of treatment was wearing brace and physical therapy and that only helped temporailly. I will speak with him about the possibility of surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Joke!!!!!!

This place is a joke.. knee is in worse shape than what is was prior to surgery. Dr.Butler wont listen. He cut me off when telling him what the problem was (post surgery) I could hear him yelling at a ptns. while I waited for 1.5 hrs in the exam room. Horrible bedside manner!!! STAY AWAY!!! I have to go to another DR now bc im in terrible pain and knee still makes a nasty pop.. I couldnt tell him that bc he wouldnt let me talk!!!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

Glenn G

I have seen Dr. Butler and his staff twice and never had any issues. Everyone was very nice and professional. I curremlty elected for dr butler to do a sublateral release. And I am very confident that he will do a good job!!!! His Nurse Crystal Rocks!!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Butler II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Starkville, MS.

  • Dr. Michael Cox

    Dr. Michael Cox

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Starkville, MS 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    13
  • Dr. William Smith

    Dr. William Smith

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Starkville, MS 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Pamela Petrocy

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Starkville, MS 0.04 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    18