The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Davis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Davis?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Davis?

Ratings and Reviews

75 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    58
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    58
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.8 min

Showing 75 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Be Aware. His views are subjective. He used medical terms for his subjective suspicious findings that he has no expertise on. I ended up going to 3 specialists to check/erase the incorrect medical record that he gave me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Wishes you a handshake & says "Good luck".

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

hello Dr. Davis, this is your patient Myrta L. Hemmings. I am writing you to ask for you to type a letter in regards to filing for home weatherization. The technician came out spent hours in reviewing the home. I qualify but, she wants a letter stating that I am at risk in my home due to mold, animals in the attic, bats in the fire place etc... My overhangs are shot to a point that they all need replacement. and the roof is overdue for replacement due to it being bridle. Water in coming in from all sides., causing leaks from attic to inside my home. The house currently has no gutters, because before my husband passing he was working on it. She mentioned that the letter has to be with urgency due to all of my medical issues. I greatly appreciate this. Thank You, let me know when I can come pick it up.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Great Dr Honest and compassionate My family Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Davis for several years now and he has been great. He is very easy to talk to about issues and has a vast knowledge in many areas. He is down to earth and very logical as well. He is not a doctor that just sees you at your next appointment but will remember you and even offers night hours.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Voorhees, NJ.

  • Dr. Susan Varevice Mcandrew

    Family Medicine

    Voorhees, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    21
  • Dr. Polina Karmazin

    Family Medicine

    Voorhees, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    41
  • Dr. Jay Malamut

    Dr. Jay Malamut

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Voorhees, NJ 0.20 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    36