ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Ecker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Ecker?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Good doctor

Dr. Ecker has treated my family for years. He is extremely intelligent and knowledgeable. He is also very straight forward, right to the point.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

I Have Been Seeing Dr. Ecker For Over 20 Years! Excellent Care!Great Staff!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 6th, 2014

Dr. Echer

I have been in the care of Dr. Ecker and his staff for about 15 years. Dr. Ecker is always polite and easy to understand. He listens to your concerns, and answers your questions. If for any reason he can't make what he wants you know clear, he will find written information on the issue and give it to you, or he will direct you to someone who can. As with any office, or individual's there will be times when there are missed communications, and rarely a mistake made, but Dr. Ecker and his staff will do whatever it takes to make it right. I have worked in the medical field for over 30 years, so I know a good doctor and staff when I see them. I would recommend Dr. Ecker and his caring staff to anyone and have many times.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

Dr. Ecker Provides Excellent Care

I have gone to Dr. Ecker for nearly 20 years. He has provided me with excellent care and accurate diagnoses. I find him to be very compassionate and concerned for my well being.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Quality of service

i recieved very unprofessional service from this office. excessive calls to get scripts renewed and even was given a medicine that i was allegeric to by this office. wouldnt recommend this office or any of its personnel to anyone. enter with caution.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Dr. Ecker is an excellent doctor, he will work with you until he finds what is causing the problem and the solution/cure to that problem

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Dr Ecker is very thorough and actually takes time to get to know you as a person, not simply a patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2008

I have gone to Dr. Ecker for years and have always appreciated the time he takes with me. He actually listens to my concerns and offers suggestions and solutions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Ecker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Denise Blocker

    Dr. Denise Blocker

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Seth Holtzapfel

    Dr. Seth Holtzapfel

    Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    22
  • Dr. Tracey Trgovac

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    20