Dr. Robert Forte MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 24.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never recommend him!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never recommend him!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2014
Exceptional Doctor with over 27 years of experience.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I decided on Dr. Forte after being diagnosed with breast cancer. I wanted reconstruction after mastectomy. After consultation meeting with him I felt so at ease and knew he would be my Dr. I canceled my other appointment for second opinion. I went in with a list of 4o questions and was very pleased with the patience and time Dr Forte took to help me feel totally satisfied. Also his office staff, the ladies are the best. They are always kind, smiles and most helpful and willing to listen to my stories. I have had Dr Forte perform other procedures and am 100% satisfied. As I know you will be too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
Excellent Physician
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This physician and his office staff are wonderful people. The doctor is very genuine, empathetic and has an excellent professional mannerism. I recommend him without reservation if you want the best physician choose Dr. Forte. He is stern but caring. He is very knowledgeable and makes sure the job gets done. He is very respectable and a stellar physician. I have no complaints about him. He treats all of his patients as if they are his only patient. He answers questions throughly and ellicits a response and questions of his patients. He doesn't just rush out of the room his spends ample time and doesn't leave until he is sure that all questions have been answered. He is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We trusted Dr. Forte to perform plastic surgery on our one year old daughter's face in two areas and inside her mouth to remove scar tissue. We are very pleased with the results. Not only was he very caring, but he really took the time to answer all of our questions and concerns. The wait time was a little long, but I understand that everyone deserves to have Dr. Forte take his time with them to answer all of their questions and concerns, too. He has a quiet demeanor but do not mistake this for a poor bedside manner. We definitely recommend Dr. Forte.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2011
Wouldn't recommend.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Him and his nurse truly have no bedside manor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Forte is great! He introduced himself when he walked into the room and had a smile on his face. He took a thorough history and patiently listened to my concerns. Wondeful bedside manner!! I've been to many doctors and he is one of the best. He spent time with me and thoroughly explained his reasoning for everything! His staff was also wonderful! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2010
Fred Reynolds
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In 2003 I drove myself to emergency at Providence Hospital in Novi Michigan. I was a electrician (still am) had a accident and cleaved my right hand in half, thought my working days were over, long story short, the grace of god and the skills of Dr Robert saved my hand. He is a saint. Thank you Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Forte, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Bloomfield, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Julio Sosa

23 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Compton

9 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Sherbert

29 years experience

4.5 of 5