ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Gardner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Gardner?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Gardner?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Where are you now>>

Dr Robert A Gardner was the best Dr. in all my 62 years. Now I cannot find him and I am very depressed. Please let us know where you went? Dr Gardner is the best. Please let us know where you are now?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Dennis C. Milks

Dr. Gardner is one of a kind. His professionalism, care for the patient, listening and diagnosis is superior to any other doctor I have ever seen. I feel lucky to have him as my Doctor. If you have to wait to see him it's because he treats everyone with personal care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2009

No problem with Dr. Gardner, who is very kind and takes total interest in my special problems. However, his support at Presbyterian Health Services leaves much to be desired. Mistakes and misunderstandings during phone conversations are commonplace, and when I received written prescriptions, there were mistakes three consecutive times, making it impossible for pharmacy to fill them. I wish to make it clear I have the highest respect for Dr. Gardner, it's the Presbyterian staff and personnel that have shortcomings.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2009

nice person

DR Gardner, listens, so mant don't. He takes the time for you, YOu never feel rushed. They need more drs of his caliber. Good man, great Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2008

Top Shelf Internist

Dr. Gardner is very professional and is the best internal medicine doctor I have seen throughout the course of my life. The result from each interaction I have with Dr. Gardner is a feeling that this guy is looking out for me. Plus, I always learn something new and informative during my appointments with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Gardner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rio Rancho, NM.

  • Dr. Jean Mpoy Kanyinda

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Rio Rancho, NM 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (10)
    38
  • Dr. Robert White

    Internal Medicine

    Rio Rancho, NM 0.01 mi

    31
  • Dr. Armin Foghi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rio Rancho, NM 0.08 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    9