Dr. Robert Gardner MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Edgewood, NM

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2013
Where are you now>>
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Robert A Gardner was the best Dr. in all my 62 years. Now I cannot find him and I am very depressed. Please let us know where you went? Dr Gardner is the best. Please let us know where you are now?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Dennis C. Milks
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gardner is one of a kind. His professionalism, care for the patient, listening and diagnosis is superior to any other doctor I have ever seen. I feel lucky to have him as my Doctor. If you have to wait to see him it's because he treats everyone with personal care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2009
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No problem with Dr. Gardner, who is very kind and takes total interest in my special problems. However, his support at Presbyterian Health Services leaves much to be desired. Mistakes and misunderstandings during phone conversations are commonplace, and when I received written prescriptions, there were mistakes three consecutive times, making it impossible for pharmacy to fill them. I wish to make it clear I have the highest respect for Dr. Gardner, it's the Presbyterian staff and personnel that have shortcomings.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2009
nice person
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
DR Gardner, listens, so mant don't. He takes the time for you, YOu never feel rushed. They need more drs of his caliber. Good man, great Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2008
Top Shelf Internist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gardner is very professional and is the best internal medicine doctor I have seen throughout the course of my life. The result from each interaction I have with Dr. Gardner is a feeling that this guy is looking out for me. Plus, I always learn something new and informative during my appointments with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2014

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2012
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Gardner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Edgewood, NM.