ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Robert A. Gardner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Robert A. Gardner?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Robert A. Gardner?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Amazing Breath of Fresh Air in Western Medicine

Dr. Gardner has saved my life more than once! In 1993 I was diagnosed with breast cancer. Subsequently, in 1995 I was lucky enough that Dr. Gardner knew more than any medical staff. I had another TYPE of breast cancer that is often MISSED! You cannot go wrong with Dr. Gardner! You are in good hands. Rest easy.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

The Best Breast Surgeon

I wish to thank Dr. Gardner for the 'over-the-top" care, that he has provided me. Absolutely outstanding! He takes his time and cares for his patients. Puts his heart and soul into his work. Bravo, dear doctor!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

OUTSTANDING PHYSICIAN

DR. GARNER IS A VERY ASTUTE DIAGNOSTICIAN. NOTHING ESCAPES HIS HIGHLY TRAINED EYE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

Ten Star Physician!!

As a high risk breast cancer patient, I can firmly say that Dr. Robert Gardner has proven himself to be the most capable and caring specialist available. I feel very fortunate to have found him. He spends time with his patients, and treats them as though they were members of his own family. I cannot say enough good things about this man. His follow up is outstanding! He performed a lumpectomy while preserving breast shape and aesthetics. Trained in Italy with the best in the world. South Florida has been blessed to have such a physician within its midst. Ultrasound is standard within his office. A doctor such as this should be a part of every women's treatment in addition to their standard gynecologist. Having problems? Get into Dr. Gardners office right away!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

Excellent doctor !

He is excellent, the best doctor I have ever been to. He really listens to you, and he is very astute at finding problems/diagnosing. Also, his office is professional and you don't feel rushed. Thank you, Dr. Gardner.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Robert A. Gardner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Andrew Lepoff

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Kendrick Mcarthur

    Dr. Kendrick Mcarthur

    General Surgery

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.14 mi

    3.7
    (18)
    19
  • Dr. Albert Latorra

    General Surgery

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.14 mi

    52