Dr. Robert Jacobs MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've used Dr. Jacobs and his associates many times over the last 30 yrs and he and his associates are the best in every sense. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
very encouraging and uplifting
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fantastic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I needed stitches and the reason I saw him instead of a regular ER doctor is because the wound was on my face underneath my eye. I literally felt no pain at all. He was so nice and made me feel calm. I will go back to him for any cosmetic procedure!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
First timer !! Dr Jacobs made me feel real comfortable,and he did a great job. I will go back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Very pleased with my services always .
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Everyone in the office is always very attentive. Never had a bad visit to the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
I had an excellent experience with Dr Jacobs.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Love Cosmetic Surgery of New York CSNY! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Outstanding plastic surgeon!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is extremely knowledgeable, stays current on the latest advances in his field and has great bedside manner. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Excellent experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very comfortable with doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jacobs makes the pain bearable and its always worthwhile entertaining and skilled and the staff is always welcoming and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Excellent Service!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Pleasant Fabulous doctor staff wonderful
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Great experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
No pressure environment, very pleasant office staff and doctor, easy to get appointment and run on time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Jacobs, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Jefferson Station, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Hillard Warm

37 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Haim Misholy

39 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ann Letourneau

27 years experience

4.0 of 5