ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Robert Jacobs Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 24 Comments

4.8
  • 25
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Robert Jacobs?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

I've used Dr. Jacobs and his associates many times over the last 30 yrs and he and his associates are the best in every sense. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very encouraging and uplifting

Posted on May 9th, 2016

fantastic

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

I needed stitches and the reason I saw him instead of a regular ER doctor is because the wound was on my face underneath my eye. I literally felt no pain at all. He was so nice and made me feel calm. I will go back to him for any cosmetic procedure!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

First timer !! Dr Jacobs made me feel real comfortable,and he did a great job. I will go back!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased with my services always .

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Everyone in the office is always very attentive. Never had a bad visit to the office.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I had an excellent experience with Dr Jacobs.

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Love Cosmetic Surgery of New York CSNY! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding plastic surgeon!

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

The doctor is extremely knowledgeable, stays current on the latest advances in his field and has great bedside manner. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Very comfortable with doctor.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Dr Jacobs makes the pain bearable and its always worthwhile entertaining and skilled and the staff is always welcoming and caring.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Service!

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Excellent experience!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasant Fabulous doctor staff wonderful

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Always great.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on November 16th, 2015

No pressure environment, very pleasant office staff and doctor, easy to get appointment and run on time!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Robert Jacobs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Jefferson Station, NY.