The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Robert Jacobs Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Robert Jacobs?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

I've used Dr. Jacobs and his associates many times over the last 30 yrs and he and his associates are the best in every sense. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

very encouraging and uplifting

fantastic

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

I needed stitches and the reason I saw him instead of a regular ER doctor is because the wound was on my face underneath my eye. I literally felt no pain at all. He was so nice and made me feel calm. I will go back to him for any cosmetic procedure!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

First timer !! Dr Jacobs made me feel real comfortable,and he did a great job. I will go back!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Very pleased with my services always .

Everyone in the office is always very attentive. Never had a bad visit to the office.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

I had an excellent experience with Dr Jacobs.

Love Cosmetic Surgery of New York CSNY! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Outstanding plastic surgeon!

The doctor is extremely knowledgeable, stays current on the latest advances in his field and has great bedside manner. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Excellent experience

Very comfortable with doctor.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Excellent

Dr Jacobs makes the pain bearable and its always worthwhile entertaining and skilled and the staff is always welcoming and caring.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Excellent Service!

Excellent experience!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Pleasant Fabulous doctor staff wonderful

Always great.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Great experience

No pressure environment, very pleasant office staff and doctor, easy to get appointment and run on time!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Robert Jacobs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Jefferson Station, NY.

  • Hillard Warm

    Hillard Warm

    Plastic Surgery

    Port Jefferson Station, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    37
  • Haim Misholy

    Haim Misholy

    Plastic Surgery

    Port Jefferson Station, NY 0 mi

    3.6
    (15)
    39
  • Dr. Ann Letourneau

    Dr. Ann Letourneau

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Port Jefferson Station, NY 1.24 mi

    4.1
    (52)
    27