ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.0
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Miller?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Excellent and expert doctor

Posted on November 11th, 2016

The most important factor is trust. Dr. Miller knows exactly what is needed, no more and no less. We are fortunate to have him here in Atlanta.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

I have known Dr Miller for 15 years. He was recommended by my primary care physician. I have had numerous procedures and have never been disappointed. He is a great doctor who gives full attention to his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Dr. Miller is exceptional. His great knowledge combined with personal care makes the entire experience first rate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Very surprised to see positive reviews about Dr. Robert Miller. This one is not. Our experience was terrible from the get-go, and felt the least we could do is review him for others' sake. He never spent more than 2 minutes in the patient room, and was never personable. In fact, he made one feel completely brushed off, and not worth his time, and that should have been a clue... After a few months and only growing worse each week, a friend insisted on getting another doctor so one was sought and found. This 2nd doctor was stunned at the so called "care" received, and immediate hospitalization was insisted upon by him! Nurses and caregivers alike, all wanted to know the name of the doctor who had allowed such terrible issue to continue as it had! After months of suffering with no proper relief for constant pain, plus a gaping, scarily growing wound, the wonderful second doctor provided good patient communication, with proper care and pain management, and the healing began almost immediately!! Dr. Miller should have to answer for his lack of correct treatment, and "throw away patient" manner! One tends to believe the word specialist would mean something good and positive, and never would have imagined how a specialist could fall so very short in more ways than one. Never be afraid to get another opinion. Things could have ended very badly, but thank God for the second opinion. Best of luck to all.~

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2015

Dr. Miller did my nose , and has practically done something to everyone i know and their mother AND grandmother (and father brother etc. etc.) I'm in the entertainment industry so my Nose is pretty important to me and he did an amazing job. He is a genius Surgeon and a really personable and friendly guy. My best friend and my younger sister both just had their breasts done by him and neither can stop raving about how pleased they are with their results. My sister told me he has his own wound clinic and uses Hyperbaric chambers for wounds so the guy isn't just cosmetic. He also has been performing surgeries for a couple years now on a very dear friend of mine who has been in a wheelchair her whole life. He has been treating her pressure sores and she could not speak higher of him. He is a fantastic Doctor i couldn't recommend him more!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Complete Trust

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Overall excellent doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I think he is fabulous - see my review below

Posted on January 12th, 2015

I want to say that Dr. Miller is an artist and a wonderful individual. He is a people person and wants to make his patients happy. He treats people from all walks of life as he takes the Hippocratic Oath seriously. Although he is highly regarded in his profession, he is very down to earth, and I adore his sense of humor. I was recommended to him by a very dear friend and I have been very happy, and he has made me feel better about myself. My friend and I think "what will we do if Dr. Miller retires?" I want to say that his staff is so amazing - kind, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Miller and his staff. Mary C

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENCE FROM DR.MILLER

Posted on January 5th, 2015

My personal review of Dr.Miller is the highest you can get .He has worked on me for thirteen years to help me maintain physically the best I can be .He has an eye for perfection ,patience of a saint ,technique and ability of the highest level of training and medical education .I have sent over seven people to him,all with glowing results and most go back for more work thru the years .I am so fortunate to have him in Atlanta and also when visiting his office it isn't filled with just glamorous people but every walk of life is represented because of his relentless drive to help and succeed everyone.I am a better person for having him in my life and he has helped to give me confidence and happiness to look my best as I plan to work till the end.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Miller

Posted on August 21st, 2014

I have had a great experience with Dr. Miller. I am very pleased with his work and would recommend him whole heartily. The office staff was kind and very caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on June 30th, 2014

Could not ask for a better experience or outcome!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do your research, wish I had...

Posted on February 17th, 2014

I have never been treated so terribly! When things went wrong he abandoned me. Treated me unlike any doctor ever has! Even his nurse was embarrassed by his behavior. I'm convinced he didn't know how to fix what he did wrong so he just wanted me to go away. My surgery was almost 4 years ago and I still suffer from what he did and didn't do. When I see doctors they want to know who did this to me. If your looking for a compassionate caring physician , keep looking! Shame on you Dr. Miller, shame on you! Do not confuse this mans arrogance with his abilities , you will regret it as I do.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not happy

Posted on October 2nd, 2013

Breast reduction seemed okay at the beginning until I noticed 1 breast has a large chuck missing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.