ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Miller?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

Excellent primary care physician. Shows real concern for the well-being of his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Very Little Interaction, Terrible Service at Appointment Desk, You are Just a number!

This guy sees his patients as just a number, his staff screws up appointments, total narcissist. Doc. has staff screening all patients calls and does not return calls. Coward.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

Insurance Consultant

Dr. Miller is a very competent, caring, and thorough provider. He leaves nothing to guess work yet is precise when ordering diagnostic studies. His communication skills are excellent and he does not rush patients from his office. His follow up is impeccable and treats emergent situations with expediency. When referring patients his office has taken the time to actually call to set up appointments with appropriate specialists. We are seen on time and the staff is courteous and helpful. We would recommend Dr. Miller to anyone seeking a primary care provider.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Life Saver

Dr. Robert Miller has saved mine and my husbands life. I had a rash and had gone to the Dermatologist, but it had not gone away. He suggested a colleague of his to to a biopsy on the rash and she saw a spot on my skin that turned out to be Melanoma. If it would not have been for Dr. Miller, I would more than likely not be here to write this. He also saved my husband by following up on something the advice nurse had previously diagnosed and send him for more tests. My husband needed 4 pints of blood. He is a very thorough doctor, he always calls us to follow up after appointments. We are very grateful to him and even our friends changed to see him now. He is a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Mixed bag

Dr. Miller seems very competent; truly believe he knows his "stuff". He has a good manner. The office is quite another matter. Messages get garbled and/or not delivered. staff seems detached and non caring; very impersonal. The entire staff, including the doctor rely to much on wiz bangtechnology which often fails them.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 16th, 2010

Little actual doctor-patient time

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.

  • Dr. Ravin Garg

    Dr. Ravin Garg

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Annapolis, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. David Weng

    Dr. David Weng

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Annapolis, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    25
  • Dr. Jason Taksey

    Dr. Jason Taksey

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Annapolis, MD 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    12