ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Miller?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

ALL WE CAN SAY IS DR. MILLER IS FABULOUS IN EVERY WAY.HE ABSOLUTELY EXCEEDED EVERY EXPECTATON WE HAD.IF YOU WANT THE VERY BEST DR. MILLER IS IT!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2013

good experence

I spent a long time in waiting room filling out endless forms . Staff was disorganized and seemed to be preoccupied with other activities. Dr Miller was excellent he immediately figured out what was wrong with my ear and fixed problem that I saw several other doctors for I was very impressed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

I was very pleased with Dr Miller . He is intelligent very knowledgable and kind. He did a procedure on me he explained everything he was doing while he worked. I felt no pain the operation healed beautifully with no scar. Very highly recommended.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 16th, 2013

Quiet, kind, gentle

Doc is quiet and kind. Staff are rude and pushy and treat you like a number.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yuma, AZ.

  • Dr. Wilbur Driscoll

    Otolaryngology

    Yuma, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. David Hohuan

    Otolaryngology

    Yuma, AZ 0.01 mi

    10
  • Dr. Abdul Lalani

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Yuma, AZ 0.87 mi

    1.3
    (4)
    46