Dr. Robert Morgan MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine Saint Louis, MO

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Robert A Morgan is a wonderful surgeon who did complicated surgery on my back, and now I am without back related pain for the first time in over 50 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Brosken #2 in a car accident
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
An Excellent Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We can't say enough good things about Dr. Morgan. He is an extremely talented and skilled surgeon, who performed a very lengthy and complicated spine surgery on our daughter. He is very kind and compassionate and spends as much time as you need, making sure all questions are answered. We would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I drove from up north for an appointment with him to find out that he wouldn't see me because his nurse didn't receive my medical records.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
He saved our daughter!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our adult daughter has a disability. When she began getting worse, we visited about every specialty dr in the Twin Cities. We met with Dr Morgan, he diagnosed her right away and now she is back to working out 2 times a week and working her full time job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor. He makes sure that you understand your condition better than other doctors you would see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
Do not see this Dr!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are considering seeing this Dr you will regret it. He does not explain the procedure he wants to do and is into experimental procedures. Very rude and so glad I decided not to have the surgery done by him. His assistant nurse is also rude. I believe her name was mary.

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
a patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excelllent care! worth the wait. This doctor knows what he is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing loved him

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Never gonna see him again
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a real jerk. No compassion, no personality. It was a total waste of time seeing him for the 2 minutes he actually spent in the room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Morgan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.