ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Morgan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Morgan?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Morgan?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

The nicest doctor I've ever been to. He is so smart, knowledgable, kind and tenderhearted

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Dr Robert A Morgan is a wonderful surgeon who did complicated surgery on my back, and now I am without back related pain for the first time in over 50 years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Brosken #2 in a car accident

He saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

An Excellent Surgeon

We can't say enough good things about Dr. Morgan. He is an extremely talented and skilled surgeon, who performed a very lengthy and complicated spine surgery on our daughter. He is very kind and compassionate and spends as much time as you need, making sure all questions are answered. We would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2014

I drove from up north for an appointment with him to find out that he wouldn't see me because his nurse didn't receive my medical records.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

He saved our daughter!

Our adult daughter has a disability. When she began getting worse, we visited about every specialty dr in the Twin Cities. We met with Dr Morgan, he diagnosed her right away and now she is back to working out 2 times a week and working her full time job.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2013

Very good doctor. He makes sure that you understand your condition better than other doctors you would see.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

Do not see this Dr!!

If you are considering seeing this Dr you will regret it. He does not explain the procedure he wants to do and is into experimental procedures. Very rude and so glad I decided not to have the surgery done by him. His assistant nurse is also rude. I believe her name was mary.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

a patient

excelllent care! worth the wait. This doctor knows what he is doing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

amazing loved him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Never gonna see him again

He is a real jerk. No compassion, no personality. It was a total waste of time seeing him for the 2 minutes he actually spent in the room.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Pete Stavrides

    Dr. Pete Stavrides

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    43
  • Dr. David Greenberg

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Adrian Davis

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5