ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Perkins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Perkins?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.7 min

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Dr. Perkins and his fellow clinicians provide the most efficient, reliable care than found on most clinics. Dr. Perkins has a special heart for the underserved citizens.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Great physician!!!

He's one of (if not) the best in his field. He makes you feel like a person, not just a patient or chart number. Love him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Allen Perkins

Allen Perkins is a compassionate and talented physician. Would recommend him even more highly except his appointment list might get too full for ME to make an appointment!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2009

absolutely amazing

I have been a patient of Dr.Perkins for about 18 years he has always been so amazing. He is very good with children and with adults. I am 20 years old and having my first child any day now and hes done my entire pregnancy. he is such a great person and he truly cares about everyone if he could take everyone i would recommend him to everyone. I love him so much and I am so thankful i have him as my doctor. jess

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

Super-Doc

Probably the single best doctor in the entire field of medicine. A great guy and a super-doctor to boot. 4 stars!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2009

Very good doctor and teacher. cares about his patients

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.7 Rating

August 13th, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Perkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. Brittany Barnes

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. Gerald Liu

    Family Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. Tangela Atkinson

    Dr. Tangela Atkinson

    Family Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    22