Dr. Robert Rosen MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Davie, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-1.8)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Rude man who seems miserable in general. Nurse condecending to patients and screaming at kids who seemed to be her own.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
TERRIBLE doctor. He is rude and left me feeling down and hopeless. He seems depressed and unconcerned with his patients. I hope to never see him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A true doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
I love him!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosen is a great doctor. He is my doctor as well as my children for over 10 year now, and I am very happy. He is prompt, he listens closely, remembers what was discussed, and sets out to treat your issues in the least invasive and most "natural" way possible. I us the word natural because he is not quick to write a prescription as I remember doctors I've seen in the past would. He's goal is to keep you as healthy as possible and in good health for the long haul. Over the years I've come to appreciate him so much. Unlike many in the medical profession these days, with Dr. Rosen I feel he's got my health and well being on his mind when consulting with me. I don't walk into his office knowing that it's all about the money. He is worth his pay and then some but I love that Dr. Rosen has his patients health concerns as his priority. He doesn't rush through his consultations and takes his time answering questions . He really Is just a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Oldschool
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosen reminds me of my childhood doctor, where patients were people not profits and the insurance companies hadn't destroyed medicine yet. He is on-time, easy to reach, answers all question (sometimes before you ask them), and shows genuine care for your health. I TRUST him, something I cant say about any other doctor I've seen since the 90's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 11th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosen is the most prompt physician in Broward County. Most others that we've been too have no problem making you wait upwards to an hour for your scheduled appt., but Dr. Rosen keeps to his schedule. He also gives you plenty of time in the examining room, and has the added benefit of performing lab draws in house! I'd definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2009
Awesome Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If your appointment is at 3pm - you will be seen at 3pm (maybe earlier). If your kid is sick, he will open up just to see him/her. I have even received calls after office hours to let me know my lab results are ok! Gives you ATTENTION, and listens to what you need!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Absolutely the Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Rosen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Davie, FL.