The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Rosen Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Rosen?


28 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Save your money. He's a crook.

This guy is a joke. Went there for a physical. He did absolutely NOTHING and told me come back when my blood pressure goes down. He didn't look in my eyes, nose, throat, NOTHING. But he did charge me $50 when I left AND THEN had the nerve to send me a bill for another $42. I left 2 messages for him call me about the bill and I haven't heard anything. He hasn't returned my call. This guy is a crook. Save your money and go to a real doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Rude man who seems miserable in general. Nurse condecending to patients and screaming at kids who seemed to be her own.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

TERRIBLE doctor. He is rude and left me feeling down and hopeless. He seems depressed and unconcerned with his patients. I hope to never see him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Absolutely the Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

A true doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

I love him!

Dr Rosen is a great doctor. He is my doctor as well as my children for over 10 year now, and I am very happy. He is prompt, he listens closely, remembers what was discussed, and sets out to treat your issues in the least invasive and most "natural" way possible. I us the word natural because he is not quick to write a prescription as I remember doctors I've seen in the past would. He's goal is to keep you as healthy as possible and in good health for the long haul. Over the years I've come to appreciate him so much. Unlike many in the medical profession these days, with Dr. Rosen I feel he's got my health and well being on his mind when consulting with me. I don't walk into his office knowing that it's all about the money. He is worth his pay and then some but I love that Dr. Rosen has his patients health concerns as his priority. He doesn't rush through his consultations and takes his time answering questions . He really Is just a great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

Oldschool

Dr. Rosen reminds me of my childhood doctor, where patients were people not profits and the insurance companies hadn't destroyed medicine yet. He is on-time, easy to reach, answers all question (sometimes before you ask them), and shows genuine care for your health. I TRUST him, something I cant say about any other doctor I've seen since the 90's.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 11th, 2010

Dr. Rosen is the most prompt physician in Broward County. Most others that we've been too have no problem making you wait upwards to an hour for your scheduled appt., but Dr. Rosen keeps to his schedule. He also gives you plenty of time in the examining room, and has the added benefit of performing lab draws in house! I'd definitely recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2009

Awesome Doctor!

If your appointment is at 3pm - you will be seen at 3pm (maybe earlier). If your kid is sick, he will open up just to see him/her. I have even received calls after office hours to let me know my lab results are ok! Gives you ATTENTION, and listens to what you need!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Rosen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davie, FL.

  • Dr. Anthony Solages

    Dr. Anthony Solages

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Davie, FL 0.18 mi

    3.4
    (15)
    30
  • Dr. Florence Solages

    Dr. Florence Solages

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Davie, FL 0.18 mi

    3.2
    (39)
    28
  • Dr. Azhar Dalal

    Dr. Azhar Dalal

    Internal Medicine

    Davie, FL 1.02 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    13