Dr. Robert Rosenberg MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 34.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Simply The Best Physician I may have EVER seen, ever had as a PCP – even better than all the 'specialists' I've had to see over the years. Smart, courteous... Really; if you have the opportunity to select him as your "family physician" you could not do better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
patient
Dr. Rosenberg is amazing. The first time I met him he noticed my thyroid looked swollen. However, I had no symptoms of a bad thyroid. That is not why I was there so I did not pay attention to anything else about this. 6 month later I had an MRI for my ribs and was told I several nodes on my thyroid, and should get it checked out. After doing so, it turns out the nodes were harmless. But, the main point here is, Dr. Rosenberg knows his stuff. He is very funny too. I would make an appointment just to see his "stand up." His staff is also very knowledgeable and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2013
BAD BAD BAD SERVICE
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This was the worst time I have ever had waiting for my appt. So after they lied to me about my appt. time ,I left very angy.I will never go back to them and I hope others will take heed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2012
Leann Escobar
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he is the best Doctor I have ever had. He is so totally knowledgeableabout everything that I have ever had a medical problem with. To me its worth the wait to see him. And his staff well they are not who is going to diagnose me.Or fix me. I will never change to a different doctor. As he really does take the time to explain everything. And I leave his office with confidence. Alwaysknowing I got the help I needed. And I have never had a problem getting a refferral.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Staff is Terrible; Office Setting is Depressing; Doctor is Good
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not have a clue why the doctors in this practice allows their staff to be so unprofessional. It is impossible to get a referral to a specialist without having your blood pressure go sky high! The lady who handles the referrals is beyond unprofessional. You will wait and wait to get her to fax the referral to the specialist. They billed my insurance company for shots that I never had...when I confronted them, they stated they would let the insurance company know...that never happened. I think this could be considered "insurance fraud". The doctor is good but it is not worth the hassle dealing with his staff. I would not recommend this practice...I have changed doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosenberg is knowledge and has a great personality. His acupuncture is fabulous and really works!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good doctor, his years of experience shows. Some of his supporting staff are friendly half the time; slow correcting paperwork (I moved one time and submitted the address change 3 times) and of the last 4 messages I left I have had 1 return call... that did not answer the inquiry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2011
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenberg seems to truly care about his patients. He takes the time to ensure that one understands what he is saying and answers all questions thoroughly.I would highly recommend him (and have...) to any one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
A great doctor with a terrible staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Rosenberg for about 3 years now. He's great -- his staff is terrible. I've been struggling for two weeks now to get the paperwork I need for my insurance company so I can get a prescription filled. They don't answer the phone or return voicemail messages. I live 50 miles away and can't wait to see the doctor in person again so I can let him know what's going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do have to admit that his office staff aren't exactly what you could call seasoned professionals, but I do give him credit for employing younger less experienced people (we all have to start somewhere!). As for the doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2011
Dr. Robert Arlen Rosenberg
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Rosenberg was the best and I am sure that he has not changed a bit. We miss him very much and no other family doctor can be compared to him. He ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
AHAMED
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
IF IT IS THE SAME DR.THAT PRACTICED IN TORONTO, IF NOT MY APOLOGY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Rosenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Patricia Sullivan

30 years experience

1.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mohan Narayanan

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Neil Fisher

be the first to rate this Doctor