ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    15
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    15

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Terrible

Rude and more concerned about money than anything else. Stay away!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Office visit

Dr. Smith saw me today. All went well. He had shown more interest than my surgeon has. Tested my abilities, asked questions and he had all my records. My appointment was made by OWCP. No follow up was necessary.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

mr.

He is the rudest doctor I have ever had the displeasure of meeting. He stated: The insurance companies tell me what to do. He should be reported to the MD Board of Physicians. Seems like he has a lot of negative reviews. Too bad this site won't allow -10 ratings.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

GOOD VISIT

Met with Dr. Smith for the first time at his Hagerstown location. The office was old and out of date. Felt like old house turned into doctors office. Wait time was around 40 minutes. Ok. Dr. Smith was very professional. Great bedside manner. Had a good feeling about the visit.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Waited over 20 minutes for my appointment and my appoitment was at an office for a physical therapist. Rude and condescending. Poor bedside manners and no real assessment. Poor diagnosis.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

Workers Comp Doctor

He is a Workers Compensation doctor hired by Comp. He spent 5 minutes with my spouse and then wrote a 2 page bogus report. He is in it for the money as comp keeps sending patients to him because he says what Comp wants to hear! Lukily my spouse has an ethical doctor who was willing to rebut this joker's report.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2011

I would not recommend this doctor to my worst enemy. He falsified information on his report and did not thoroughly examine me. I've never seen a doctor such as this who obviously was only in it for the payment he would receive, but never truly cared about getting the proper care for the patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

Hired gun for companies.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Millersville, MD.

  • Dr. Leo Courtney

    Dr. Leo Courtney

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Glen Burnie, MD 1.44 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    47
  • Dr. Hal Crane

    Dr. Hal Crane

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Glen Burnie, MD 1.44 mi

    4.5
    (30)
    37
  • Dr. Natalie Chilaka

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Glen Burnie, MD 1.44 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    8