ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Solomon Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Solomon?


18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Best Doctor ever!

Dr. Solomon is the best of the best. If you have an aneurysm, please go see Dr. Solomon. He has done more surgeries than most surgeons out there. He is simply the best.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Super thankful to be treated by Dr Solomon. I had an avm that was an incidental finding and he gave me the best advise which is to go for surgery and a month and a half later i'm seating at work feeling perfectly fine. Love him and the office stuff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

I saw Dr Solomon 15 years ago and he repaired a Right middle cerebral fusiform aneurysm that was found incidentally. Dr Solomon spent time with me and my husband both preop and postop answering all of my questions and concerns (which I had many as I am an ICU nurse). Thanks to Dr Solomon I have seen both of our daughters grow up and get married and I am even a grandmother. i was very fortunate to have found such a knowledgable and competent neurosurgeon. Thank you for giving me my life.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Aneurysm patient

Dr. Solomon is the best doctor in the world. He saved my life and I can't thank him enough.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Dr. Solomon and his team saved my Life. I am grateful to have had the honor to meet Dr. Solomon. Thank you, Again!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

remarkable

I went to see Dr.solomon completely confused and unsure of where I was headed after just a few minutes he knew exactly what had to be done,and howit needed to be done. If it wasn't for Dr. solomons expetise and knowledge who knows where I would be right now! Thanks to Dr.Solomon and his team of specialists I am healing quickly and looking foward to getting back to my life

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

Excellent Diagnosis

I went to Dr. Solomon for a second opinion and his diagnosis was exactly correct as confirmed by an angiogram. I feel blessed to have found him. He is a brillian doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

life saver from a basiler tip aneruysm

without his knowlege and experience I could not have done this operation. he gave me the the peace of mind one needs before getting brain surgery. And knowing how to get the job done right.he is brilliant.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Solomon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Hani Malone

    Neurological Surgery, Residency

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Grace Mandigo

    Dr. Grace Mandigo

    Neurological Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Jason Ellis

    Neurological Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)