Dr. Robert Solomon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Best Doctor ever!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon is the best of the best. If you have an aneurysm, please go see Dr. Solomon. He has done more surgeries than most surgeons out there. He is simply the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super thankful to be treated by Dr Solomon. I had an avm that was an incidental finding and he gave me the best advise which is to go for surgery and a month and a half later i'm seating at work feeling perfectly fine. Love him and the office stuff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Solomon 15 years ago and he repaired a Right middle cerebral fusiform aneurysm that was found incidentally. Dr Solomon spent time with me and my husband both preop and postop answering all of my questions and concerns (which I had many as I am an ICU nurse). Thanks to Dr Solomon I have seen both of our daughters grow up and get married and I am even a grandmother. i was very fortunate to have found such a knowledgable and competent neurosurgeon. Thank you for giving me my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Aneurysm patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon is the best doctor in the world. He saved my life and I can't thank him enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon and his team saved my Life. I am grateful to have had the honor to meet Dr. Solomon. Thank you, Again!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
remarkable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr.solomon completely confused and unsure of where I was headed after just a few minutes he knew exactly what had to be done,and howit needed to be done. If it wasn't for Dr. solomons expetise and knowledge who knows where I would be right now! Thanks to Dr.Solomon and his team of specialists I am healing quickly and looking foward to getting back to my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
Excellent Diagnosis
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Solomon for a second opinion and his diagnosis was exactly correct as confirmed by an angiogram. I feel blessed to have found him. He is a brillian doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2009
life saver from a basiler tip aneruysm
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
without his knowlege and experience I could not have done this operation. he gave me the the peace of mind one needs before getting brain surgery. And knowing how to get the job done right.he is brilliant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Solomon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Winfree

19 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Brisman

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Donald Quest

45 years experience

4.6 of 5