ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Williamson Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Williamson Jr?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Great when we saw him...

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

...but we had to wait 1.5 hrs in the waiting room to get in. Very competent and look forward to working with him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

Superb medical care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just when I thought my life was about to go down the toilet forever Dr. Williamson saved me. He got to the root of my problem & now I am trouble free.

Posted on August 29th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

WONDERFUL DOCTOR!

Posted on July 6th, 2011

My daughter has seen Dr. Williamson for over a year now. She is 19 months with moderate to severe hearing loss along with other complications related to her sydrome. Dr. Williamson is kind, courteous and is willing to spend more than enough time answering our questions. He's given me his email address and welcomes emails with questions or problems. His bedside manner is exceptional and he is willing to go above and beyond to ensure the best care for my daughter by coordinating ABR's in the OR while under sedation.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2010

Have never met a more caring physician.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another doctor

Posted on July 25th, 2010

Arrogant and habitually two hours late for appointments. There are way better docs out there, keep looking

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Williamson Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.