The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Abdoo Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Abdoo?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Patient

Dr Abdoo and his staff are great and efficient. Eileen , Dee and Judy are always Professional, helpful, kind and enjoyable to talk with It is like an extension of my family .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

Been my Doctor for about 30 years now. I have never had reason to fault him, has alway been there when I need him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

i was in new york for a short time and was referred to dr abdoo. the ladies in the office are great. doc was very nice and does all the exam and bloodwork ext.. himself. then he will take you into his office and discuss what his findings are and what you and he are going to do to fix your problem. i have never seen a doctor as great as he. i wish he was where i live now, another thing is if you need to ask him a question, you speak to him not a nurse. anyone sick would bless to have him as there doctor.....he cares

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Been a patient for 16 years and I trust him with my life. His diagnosis is always correct even when other doctors have other opinions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2010

Excellent, thorough doctor with knowledge in many fields. He also knows who the good specialists are and is not afraid to refer you to one as needed. I have recommended him to family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Abdoo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jefferson Valley, NY.

  • Dr. Peter Bogdan

    Internal Medicine

    Jefferson Valley, NY 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    49
  • Dr. Robert Grimshaw Jr

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Jefferson Valley, NY 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    40
  • Dr. John Scinto

    Dr. John Scinto

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Jefferson Valley, NY 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    31