Dr. Robert Abdoo MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Jefferson Valley, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Abdoo and his staff are great and efficient. Eileen , Dee and Judy are always Professional, helpful, kind and enjoyable to talk with It is like an extension of my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been my Doctor for about 30 years now. I have never had reason to fault him, has alway been there when I need him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i was in new york for a short time and was referred to dr abdoo. the ladies in the office are great. doc was very nice and does all the exam and bloodwork ext.. himself. then he will take you into his office and discuss what his findings are and what you and he are going to do to fix your problem. i have never seen a doctor as great as he. i wish he was where i live now, another thing is if you need to ask him a question, you speak to him not a nurse. anyone sick would bless to have him as there doctor.....he cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a patient for 16 years and I trust him with my life. His diagnosis is always correct even when other doctors have other opinions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, thorough doctor with knowledge in many fields. He also knows who the good specialists are and is not afraid to refer you to one as needed. I have recommended him to family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Abdoo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jefferson Valley, NY.