Dr. Robert Acosta DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Worst Doctor I have ever seen
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Very arrogant and horrible doctor!! I feel sorry for his staff. He makes rude comments and talks about himself as though he is the greatest doctor that ever lived. He doesn't want you to waste his time when there is a serious issue, like possible cancer or having a portion of a body part removed. He tries to make you feel stupid if you ask a question like, "should I get a second opinion" even on something that serious. I have never had a worse experience with a doctor or a doctor that even comes close to being as bad as him.. HE SHOULD RETIRE SOON!!! SAVE YOUR TIME AND $$$, avoid this guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Acosta & staff are AweSoMe! Speaks fluent Spanish, too! Nice to see a doctors office with great staff & clean office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2013
Best Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so glad I found this Doctor. If you are looking for a caring , compassionate, and great doctor with experienced Dr. Acosta will be highly recommended by me. The office environment is great and the ease appointment too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 30th, 2013
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE IS THE BEST I'M GLAD I HAVE HIM AS MY PRIMARY DOCTOR.MY CHILDREN ALSO LOVE DR.ACOSTA DUE TO HIS PERSONALITY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is better than any other family physicians I have been to. He will give you the amount of time you need and also a great office environment.e. He will suggest better diet ideas to keep you healthy. He is intelligent, caring, and compassionate. I am very happy to found him!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2013
Best of the Best!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's great to finally find a doctor & staff that are friendly! I called & got in the same day...how often does that happen?? Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never had a office visit like I did in his office. The DR never touched me not Evan to check my hart rate or blood pressure. I had a terrible feeling when I left his office. I just checked my insurance and he charged $150 for nothing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2008
An awesome doctor and Staff!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a doctor that is intelligent, caring, compassionate and loves his patients and jobs, this is the doctor for you. From common illness, Arthritis, allergy problems, fibromyalgia he is fast to treat and cure. The use of modern medicine to alternative thereapy you will find help to whatever is wrong with your situation. The staff is caring, nice and understanding. Wait time for an appointment is very, very short and making an appoinment is easy and fast!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Acosta, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tracy, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Pranjalkumar Patel

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Phillip Yu

22 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Andris Lazdins

40 years experience

5.0 of 5