Dr. Robert Aden MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Miami, FL

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.7)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    51%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
A True Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been visiting Dr. Aden for over seven years. Not only is he is an excellent Endocrinologist but his pateint skills and analitical approach have helped me to reduce my medications as well as to regain a healthy life style.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Excellent endocrinologist
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aden is very caring, likeable and concerned. He is very thorough and keeps up with the latest treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Excellent Endocrinologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robert Aden is an endocrinologist with passion, patience and controlled my diabetes on the 2nd visit to the Diabetes Center Miami. Dr. Robert Aden is highly recommended due to his sincerity and compassion in my health and wellness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Teacher
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressive on how much time Dr Aden spent going over my medical case with me. Gave me solutions and test to be done. I left the office feeling very optimistic. He is a good Doctor; I had no difficulty finding the Doctor whom I wanted to find!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
rude
Wait time
40 minutes
what gives any doctor the right to let a patient wait 40 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous physician! Very intelligent, knowledgeable and caring! Cannot do any better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2014
Top notch doctor
I am so pleased that a friend recommended Dr. Aden to me several years ago. While he's of course an internist, I see him as an endocrinologist but feel confident about asking him about anything I would ask my internist without having to make an appointment with her. He is exceptionally knowledge, a serious physician with very high standards of patient concern and care. I also love the fact that unlike most specialists, I have never felt like he was limiting his time with me. People I have recommended him to are equally comfortable with his competence and pleasant demeanor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2014
EXCELLENT DOCTOR LOTS OF GREAT CARE AND VERY HONEST.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I AM A PATIENT OF DR ADEN SINCE 2007, I AM DIABETIC TYPE ONE FOR MORE THAN 40 YEARS. I HAD TREE PREVIOUS ENDOCRINOLOGIST WHO DID NOT HELP ME WITH ME ILLNESS. WHEN TO SEE DR ADEN HAND HE SOLVE MY INMEDIATE PROBLEMS AND SHOW ME HOW TO BETTER MANAGE MY ILLNESS, HE WAS ALWAYS ATENTIVE AND GENEROUS WITH HIS TIME TOWARDS ME. WENEVER I WAS HOSPITALIZED DR ADEN ALWAYS CAME TO SEE ME EVEN HE WAS NOT A HOSPITAL DR PARTICIPANT. I AM GRATEFUL TO HIM.

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Smart Guy - Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Dr. Aden is an excellent doctor. He takes the time to understand your current condition. He is a conservative physician and thourough in his analysis of a diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
wORSE EXPERIENCE IN YEARS!!!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
nEVER GOING BACK!!!! rUDE AND COCKY :(((
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to many doctors and I find that Dr Aden is an excellent doctor. I do agree that his bedside manner could do with some work but I'm there for his brain and skill not his smile.I would unhesitatingly recommend him to anyone.I have diabetes and he brought that into control within a few weeks. And, if I had listened to him ... I may not have encountered his ... bedside manner.His staff - just excellent. Very efficient and much better at the bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
never going back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Aden, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.