ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Attaran Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Attaran?

Ratings and Reviews

77 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    72
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    72
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 77 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Very kind . A gent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Heard good things- was not disappointed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

Wonderful doc

Came highly recommended through family friend. Clinical staff also awesome.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

very happy with this doc

Very pleasant and kind doc very thorough

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Put us at ease

Was concerned when I first arrived, but Dr Attaran and his staff put my wife and I at ease. He has a warm demeanor and sat with us. My procedure went fairly smoothly and everyone was very nice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

Helpful and kind doc

Called me right away with results. Very reassuring attitude.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Very impressive and professional

Dr . Attaran was very nice and thorough. They did my ultrasound in the same office and he called me with the result. My leg feels way better after the treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

Very good and detail oriented
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

Excellent

Dr. Attaran is the first doctor in a long line of doctors who I felt like I was a patient rather than just another procedure or number. I have had a few heart attacks and multiple scents placed a few by dr.attaran and his bed side manner is the best I have ever received. My heart issues are unusual and have caused me years of pain and suffering. I have not always been treated well but I can say that dr.attaran happened upon me in the er and since then was my cardiologist and he takes the time to explain and make me feel that I'm important and works hard to try and figure out my situation he never stopped trying to help me. I truly miss him as my doctor. Anyone looking for a cardiovascular or cardiologist Dr. Robert Attaran must be your first choice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2014

Dr Attaran started taking care of me in 2012. He has always been very patient and tried to answer our question. I have a lot of confidence in him. He is a great cardiologist.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2010

Superb doc and very caring
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Attaran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeport, CT.

  • Dr. Samir Samarany

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Rupert Dogbey

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Esther Nash

    Dr. Esther Nash

    Internal Medicine

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40