ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Feldman Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
56.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Feldman?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

Steer clear of this place!

Terrible, spent over 4 hours for a 5 minute appointment with him. OVERBOOKS - at least 3 patients for the same appointment time. Waiting room is like a bus station. Staff is nice, but he has to be a greedy to put patients through this torture. Went there twice and similar BOTH times... we won't return.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Rude doctor, always runs late, staff does not inform patients when he is late

I have been seeing Dr. Feldman for several years and think I have had good surgery from him, but I will not be returning to him because of his lack of respect for his patient's time. It is not unusual to be in the office for 3 - 4 hours for a simple exam. He often comes in late and his staff just laughs and says "that's him!" He doesn't spend more than 5 - 10 minutes with you once he gets in the room.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Sorry I ever went to this doctor, I believe he did more harm to my vision than good, but I was unable to prove this because the treatment to the eye is a sensitive treatment, he rushed me into a treatment, scaring me into a treatment he said I had no time for a second opinion. beware of trusting this doctor, get a second opinion!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

Quality Doctor, Poor Office Staff and Waiting

No doubt about it. There is never a day when you don't sit in that waiting room for 1-2 hours. However, I can live that, since Dr. Feldman performed surgery for me which saved my vision in my right eye. The staff is a little abrasive, but the technicians know their stuff, as does Dr. Feldman. He will spend time with you, but you have to ask him questions. He is very intelligent and a skilled surgeon.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 10th, 2009

Disappointed

Even the staff said any time you have an appt. it will be at least 2 hours.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Feldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Altamonte Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Stephen Brooks

    Ophthalmology

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Bradley Shoss

    Dr. Bradley Shoss

    Ophthalmology

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    2
  • Dr. Harry Pappas

    Dr. Harry Pappas

    Ophthalmology

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    38