Dr. Robert Friedman MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Stockbridge, GA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
The worst doctor I have ever been too.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DO NOT GO TO HIM. Warning! Terrible Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
bulging Disc Leg & bad groin pain
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only been to this Dr once well spoken & seems like a great guy Yes i would reccommed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Outstanding Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Friedman performed surgery on me today. He was prompt, caring, informative and attentive, in which I had not experienced with a Surgeon EVER!! He always acknowledged my pain & commitment to eliminating my problem (surgery) Thank you. Also, the staff Maria, Lisa & other medical team ( sorry I forgot your names) provided excellent care. The Anestheiologists Reynolds & Polk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Unhappy customer
Worst surgeon I have ever been to. I would not recommend to anyone. Not personable! After surgery, gave me the same pain med that I had been on ..did not help...waited 3 weeks to give stronger med. Informed me my surgery did not go well and could not have surgery again....after healing, went for 2nd opinion....was told I was able to have surgery again..with positive results.....beware !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great awesome DR,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Friedman is a great doctor. He did (2) surgeries on my back and saved my life. I would recommend him to anyone that has back or neck problems or needing surgery. Bless you Dr. Friedman you are such a awesome doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Concerned Cust.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most inconsiderate Doctor I've ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Someone who cares for her Mon and want her to get better.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is out for himself and really doesn't care as much as a Doctor should. He is looking for easy a easy dignois. Anybody that has major back problems needs to never look upon his face.

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
retired
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a cervical fusion in 2001, I still feel a lot better than before the surgery yes I had told friends and family if they need sprine surergy then Doctor Friedman is the man to see thank you Dr. Friedman and your friendly staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, and efficient.

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Friedman, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.