ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Friedman Is this you?
  • 15
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Friedman?


28 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

The worst doctor I have ever been too.

DO NOT GO TO HIM. Warning! Terrible Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

bulging Disc Leg & bad groin pain

I have only been to this Dr once well spoken & seems like a great guy Yes i would reccommed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Outstanding Care

Dr Friedman performed surgery on me today. He was prompt, caring, informative and attentive, in which I had not experienced with a Surgeon EVER!! He always acknowledged my pain & commitment to eliminating my problem (surgery) Thank you. Also, the staff Maria, Lisa & other medical team ( sorry I forgot your names) provided excellent care. The Anestheiologists Reynolds & Polk.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Unhappy customer

Worst surgeon I have ever been to. I would not recommend to anyone. Not personable! After surgery, gave me the same pain med that I had been on ..did not help...waited 3 weeks to give stronger med. Informed me my surgery did not go well and could not have surgery again....after healing, went for 2nd opinion....was told I was able to have surgery again..with positive results.....beware !!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

great awesome DR,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Dr. Friedman is a great doctor. He did (2) surgeries on my back and saved my life. I would recommend him to anyone that has back or neck problems or needing surgery. Bless you Dr. Friedman you are such a awesome doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Concerned Cust.

The most inconsiderate Doctor I've ever met.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Someone who cares for her Mon and want her to get better.

He is out for himself and really doesn't care as much as a Doctor should. He is looking for easy a easy dignois. Anybody that has major back problems needs to never look upon his face.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

retired

I had a cervical fusion in 2001, I still feel a lot better than before the surgery yes I had told friends and family if they need sprine surergy then Doctor Friedman is the man to see thank you Dr. Friedman and your friendly staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Very caring, and efficient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Friedman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.

  • Dr. Shahram Rezaiamiri

    Dr. Shahram Rezaiamiri

    Neurological Surgery

    Stockbridge, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (57)
    16
  • Dr. Said Elshihabi

    Dr. Said Elshihabi

    Neurological Surgery

    Stockbridge, GA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (37)
    17
  • Dr. Richard Gullick Jr

    Neurological Surgery

    Stockbridge, GA 4.17 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    23