ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Lehman Is this you?
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Lehman?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Dr Lehman is an incredibly smart for a proper diagnosis and treatment. He goes the extra mile to care for his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

grandmother of many

My cancer meds were adding to a certain level of depression that i already have as one of the side effects. I am not willing to change the cancer meds as they are helping to reduce my tumors. I went to Dr. Lehman for help as I take a lot of medicine, and I heard that his grasp of pharmaceuticals is amazing. Even though he is an older doctor, he seems to keep up with all the new meds that are available for depression. He was extremely thorough, kind, knowledgeable and patient. He even displayed a sense of humor. If a friend asked me for a recommendation, he would be at the top of the list.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Rude doctor

I hope his track record is better than his bedside manners. He does not explain nor does he want the patient to explain. Demanded "yes" or "no" answers. Going to ask to see another doctor for my followup. He doesn't really seem to care. He said that my condition bothered me more than it bothered him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

Good care

Listens well. I was able to get a correct diagnosis and plan of treatment that works.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Brilliant diagnosis of lifelong condition

Dr. Lehman, in one hour, diagnosed a condition that had been misdiagnosed by other doctors for a decade.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Lehman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pikesville, MD.

  • Dr. Leonard Hertzberg

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Pikesville, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Alan Jonas

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Pikesville, MD 0 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    40
  • Dr. Neil Warres

    Geriatric Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry

    Pikesville, MD 0.08 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    38